Cottonprint Reviews

4.5 Rating 883 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
4.5
Based on 883 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent speedy service. Updated daily. Excellent price and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Put in a fairly large order, everything packaged up well. Quick delivery by DPD & arrived at the time they said it would. Lots of companies out there to choose from & desperate for your business but as long as the service remains as good as this we will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order sent out on the same day. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Very nice organic cotton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find what I need from the site. Excellent service and very fast too. Will be buying more from them. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shameem Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Affordable prices with super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Laurance Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Great t shirts, great service.. again very fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Neil Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived when expected and good quality of items as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Russ Thank you for your review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter bought two of these long sleeve Ultra cotton t-shirts with slogans for his Christmas and he loved them, especially with the elasticated cuff - I have since bought two more lots - a pair without the cuffs but he prefers the cuffed version so I bought some more - great quality and great price - will definitely be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Moira Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order would recommend cottonprint
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Curtis Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered many times from Cotton print it's always a Brilliant service and fast delivery. Good communication with customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of ethical products delivered quickly (during normal conditions!) and at a good price - Very responsive customer service, always willing to help and makes things work. Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Will Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish with my order everything was spot on I couldn’t of asked anymore very informative with details regarding stock not available contacted me via email straight away and delivery was fast will definitely be using again thanks CottonPrints. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
MINIMUM TEN CHARACTERS
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and communication. Order arrived within two days of ordering and if there was an issue, the team who be quick to contact and sort for you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Great people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Russell Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a batch of Gildan T-Shirts. Nice thick cotton. Yet to wash but seem good quality. Great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Has always No problems here, great good, great service, super fast selivery I can ask for no more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Chris Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 883 reviews