Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 858 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website


0161 4941465



Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I'm yet to receive all of our order. As we have only been sent 1 part of it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello As you have now been advised 3 of your items were short at point of pick so a refund has now been made for them Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sort tracking out and you'll be a 5 star supplier. The ONLY supplier that seems unable to provide simple tracking which is a major issue as deliveries can be next day or a week. At least £3k of orders went to other, more expensive suppliers in the last month purely because they provide tracking. Such a shame
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Thank you for leaving the time to review Cottonprint We do now provide tracking on 90% of our orders Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would have put 5 stars but one of my t-shirts (gold) Order Id : 93961 arrived with a hole in it. I sent a email on 21st Aug about the t-shirt to the email on the website and still not recieved a reply as of 17th sept
Posted 10 months ago
Great supplier, all goods great quality and price but lead times......... During Lockdown, understandably, these extended to 7 days and beyond, since then they've dropped to 2 days - sometimes. This week, goods I ordered Monday turned up Friday. No clue as to why so late. Even more ridiculous? They use DPD and have tracking but are ONLY supplier in my book that won't pass that info along so I've had to sit in all day for 5 days hoping that maybe goods will turn up today. I've spent £2.5k with other suppliers this month PURELY because they share tracking
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sam Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint We are sorry you are unhappy with our lead times, usually next (working) day delivery is standard if ordered before 4.30 pm. but at the present time delays are unavoidable The reason your first order was delayed slightly longer was that we combined your 2 orders so we could refund the shipping charge for you. Just to clarify your first order was placed on Monday and your second on Wednesday and your order was delivered on Friday morning at 10.a.m which is 3 days Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 11 months ago
Review updated
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Waseem, we have been closed for the Christmas and New Year period. Our returns department have been in touch with you about your return and we are awaiting your response. Regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
The items are recieved where in good condition but half of my order was out of stock which ment a delay in getting the rest of my order. For small businesses such as myself it can be a major set back as my customers order is on hold until my stock arrives. Accurate stock takes online would be a big help so that if it's not in stock I can purchase elsewhere. The person who emailed me was very polite, curtious and helpful but I cant give a 5 star review on a service that didn't meet my requirements as a customer
Posted 2 years ago
Cottonprint has the best prices i have found for apparel in the UK. unfortunately the after sales care is non existent. when i purchase something i expect a tracking number, or at least my email included for dpd/interlink as then i come up in the app, this is pretty basic stuff that saves me time sitting around waiting. I emailed cottonprint when i had an issue with half my order not arriving, and never got a response.
Posted 2 years ago
I have a T Shirt from Huel with label Gildan Premium Cotton Ring spun which is excellent fabric and very comfortable to wear. Based on this experience I decided to order from yourselves a polo shirt label Premium Cotton thinking this would be same fabric. Unfortunately this is a different fabric more workwear. This has not been a good experience and I am still interested in having a polo shirt in the T Shirt fabric as above. Can you help? W B Fleming
Posted 2 years ago
They're delivery was quite prompt. the packaging was OK. I had a problem when I was making the order and had to phone and the problem was resolved as we spoke so that was tidy..
Posted 3 years ago
Order went smoothly and got next day...however abit shocked that the tshirts were loose in a dirty old box. None of them in plastic wrapping. Not experienced that from another company!!
Posted 4 years ago
Hello. We are sorry that you have received your order in the way you state, this is certainly not the norm, please can you contact us by email letting us your name and order number so that we can look in to this for you Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 years ago
Nearly the whole of my order was not in stock. The website would really benefit from showing their customers whether the products are available before they order. Instead my funds were frozen for 4 days while I found out that what I ordered wasn't available and then waited for the refund to reach my account. The customer service contacted me right the next day after myorder, but still there was a lot of time wasted!
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Your order was placed on the Sunday and you were refunded in full on the Monday as some items were out of stock and you required your order in full Regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 years ago
Good but I wish I was informed at the start the small tshirts were out of stock not when I got the confirmation email Id already payed for them
Posted 4 years ago
Unable to write a review as not received good yet. Placed order Friday received this email Monday
Posted 4 years ago
Material good quality sizes on large size disappointed about having to pay returns when I already paid £7 for delivery as items are too big
Posted 4 years ago
I am still waiting for a quote
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Kim We received your request for a quote yesterday and a reply would have been made to you today. I am sorry but we are unable to screen-print onto anything smaller than a medium size cotton stuff bag Kind regards Gail Mather Cottonprint
Posted 4 years ago
The despatch of the 3 polo shirts were completed by the next day. No problem. However, I had to return one of the items and since there was no returns lable, I called up the number shown on their website. It was for the sales section. I explained that I wanted to exchange one of the polo shirts. I was asked to fill out a form which was is xls formatt. I do not have access to such in my Windows. I called them to request them if they could send it in pdf formatt. Apparently they cannot do it. I then asked them if they could scan their returns form and send it to me . Since yesterday I have called them twice. But nothing has happened. Maybe this is how they keep up their sales. I hope the owner sees this review.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Asha I am sorry for the problems you have been having with returning an item. We do not include a returns label within our orders as we are not a retail site we are wholesale. In this instance as you are unable to open our returns form please return the 1x polo shirt enclosing this number within the return - RTA84/73615 - we do recommend returning by recorded delivery and as soon as we receive the item back and this has been checked a refund will be made for the item, kind regards, Gail Mather, Cottonprint
Posted 4 years ago
Heavyweight is misleading ,there just thin grade cotton
Posted 5 years ago
Attempted to order a certain brand and colour of a hoody only to be told it was out of stock. Helpful and prompt communication but as I ordered two hoodies to reduce the price per item I accepted a replacement which I paid the price for a single unit as again other sizes out of stock. Bit frustrating that I can order stock that is sold out and was told could not be restocked.
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Thomas and thank you for your review The item is being re-stocked and we offered to place it on a back order for you at no extra cost so that you could still receive your discount Cottonprint
Posted 5 years ago
It was a little thinner than I expected, but probably a reasonable thickness that reflects the very good price.
Posted 5 years ago
Process time is 2 days with delivery after this. 1-2 day delivery choice is impossible. Received all but one t-shirt and a couple of the other t-shirts were badly stitched so had holes. T-shirt quality very good, apart from the random stitch errors. Did not have time to enquire about the missing t-shirt or the unusable t-shirts. So unaware of the customer service.
Posted 5 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 858 reviews