Cottonprint Reviews

4.5 Rating 883 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
4.5
Based on 883 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cottonprint are generally good on prices, although the delivery is a bit slow. However, made an order 5 days ago and tried to contact them as soon as I'd made the order to make an adjustment. Have emailed them twice, phoned every day, left answer machine messages, but have had no response. I've got no idea when or if my order will arrive and I've got customers waiting for their orders. Not very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello We are sorry you were unable to get in touch with us regarding your order. As we have explained to you your emails were, for some reason, going into our junk folder so had not been seen. Your order has now been refunded Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately, having taken my order the Supplier found they did not have stock. In fairness, they returned my money very quickly, however, it’s annoying that proper stock control has not been practised and wasted my time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am still awaiting a response to my 2 emails and online (through your web site) comments re short delivery and one damaged item. this was within hours of receiving delivery. Had I received response or action it would have been a 5 star review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello We are sorry we missed your email - a replacement for the damaged item has now been sent Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
They don’t ship to the states so I wasted my time placing an order to find out days later nothing is coming ... they should be upfront about this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello When inputting the delivery address there is no Country to select - we feel that this is adequate to indicate that we only deliver UK Mainland Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
I usually love getting my orders from you however the last few times I have there have been multiple items emailed to me saying they’re out of stock a few days after I have paid for them. This has delayed my order being sent out and greatly pushed me back. It would be a lot more efficient if the item was listed as out of stock on the website before purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ella Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint We are sorry that items were out of stock on your order, we do not offer 'live' stock on our website but where items are out of stock we source, if we are unable to then this generally means that the items are not currently available in the UK Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 200 shirts. 198 tshirts and 2 polo shirts. Should of been next day delivery which I only received the polo shirts. No correspondence at all and still waiting for an email stating when the tshirts will be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odered 5 white T-shirts and 5 black ones, white were correct but the black ones were the wrong model, more expensive but not de desired ones. Got in touch but no one answered :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The fact that you took so long to deliver my goods forcing me to go to Another supplier, who then delivered before you, even though i ordered with them After original order with You, was really disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy.... unfortunately that was the end of the positive. Ordered 7 T-shirt’s of various sizes but all the same colour. When they were delivered one size missing. No message asking if they couldn’t provide the full order do I want to continue. Raised my concern and why I chose them because they said they had all sizes required. All they said was but we refunded you for the one missing. Not impressed with the communication process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent the stock after having to amend what i’d ordered due to a lqck of stock and sizes. I then wasn’t refunded In full for some items ordered despite stating I wanted a total refund as i’d found an alternative stockist for that specific item (who had all the stock in...). All around amazing usually but very disappointed at the lack of communication and lack of stock it now appears...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please make it clear on your website when you don't have stock of an item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Site accepted payment, only to advise items were out of stock. I was refunded, but to save time for both customer and company they could have that information prior to checkout and payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stupidly expensive postage costs. Will stick to eBay from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paid for next day delivery and only a few items of my order arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
T shirts damaged. You need to inspect them before you send them out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Chris We have not received any complaint from you regarding faulty items? Your order was for one of our our budget promotional T-shirts - these are sold in high volumes for low cost so unfortunately cannot be individually checked before they are despatched. These garments are intended for promotional purposes and we would not recommend that they be used for retail. If you would like to return any of the T-shirts for a refund please email us at returns@cottonprint.co.uk and we will advise the procedure to follow. Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 years ago
Well, you do not ship outside UK, so I could not pourchasse anything on your site unfortunately, as I live in Paris. Please change that. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I never received the caps I ordered, and still haven't had an explanation as to why I've not received them even though I've paid for them, other than that I was extremely happy with the service I received and how quick it delivery was
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Thomas, sorry but these items were out of stock and you were refunded for them on the 12 June and email confirmation sent
Posted 4 years ago
I did a sample purchase of three t-shirts. Only one is "complete" the other two have faults, one has stitching that has come undone and the other has a stain on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Two of the sizes I ordered weren't even in stock and didn't even go up to that size. Although they were quick to refund which is a plus, I didn't find out until I read the following days emails which put me behind with my order. I did provide a telephone no....would have been a personal touch to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello We emailed you the same day that you made the order to let you know that you had mistakenly ordered items that are not made so that you could substitute or get a refund Regards Cottonprint
Posted 5 years ago
Didn't arrive next day as said Still yet to receive the order and its now been 4days And Yet to reply to my customer service email Hoping they are willing to help and track my order at some point ?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello The courier tried to deliver your order on the 1st and 2nd December but there was no one there to take the delivery, it is now at your local pick up point and you have been forwarded the pick up pass Cottonprint
Posted 5 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 883 reviews