Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 858 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website


0161 4941465



Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My order has so many out of stock items. I was asked tif I wanted refund for the missing items but was credited. Placed order again and it’s a short again and arrived like a box of rags. Took photo of the awful packaging
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service was very friendly and efficient however they allow you to buy something even if it is not in stock since they don’t show live stock and this is not made clear. Will not come back in future
Posted 5 months ago
Never had anything we ordered in stock. Took a few days from ordering to tell us this. Avoid them.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Tom Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint We were out of stock of 4 of your items not your full order - we tried to source for you but, as we advised in our email, these items are currently unavailable in the UK Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 5 months ago
It took 7 months with multiple follow ups from myself to receive my full order. I was told incorrect information multiple times regarding the date my order would be with me. In the end I didn’t receive all the shirts in the colour I wanted and had to get some in a different colour.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint - we are sorry you are not happy with our service, the information you received was not incorrect it was because the due dates of the out of stock items were delayed Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered on the 27th November, still haven’t received anything. Received this email on the 30th. “ Thank you for your order – you have ordered sizes and colours that as, per our website, are not made in these colours – they go up to 2XL” This website let me choose those colours and sizes which is why I’d placed the order after not being able to find it on other sites. Responded to this on the 1st of December and heard nothing since.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Please let me know if you are now in receipt of your order? Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered over £250 worth of shirts and after over a week not only do I not get a reply to emails I cannot reach anyone in the company, leaving a contact number is also not helpful there is simply no response. As a result I lost a contract and my reputation is damaged. £260 down and not a stitch to show for it! I cannot fill in the rest of the form because I have still no5 received my order!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Richard Please confirm that you are in receipt of your order as this is showing as delivered on the 9th December? We did apologise for the initial delay as we had missed your return email but as soon as we realised this we sent your order out. Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
I decided to give this company a try as my regular wholesaler was short in stock and I needed new shirts for my business. I ordered on Fr. the 28th. Shirts were cheaper, although the postage was £8, but I gave it a go. 4 Days later I received an email, that 3 of 9 items were out of stock and if I wanted to wait or have a refund. I wanted a refund for those items. A minute later I received an email that was meant for another customer. I messaged them to let them know and a week later they messaged back - oh thanks for letting us know. I was still waiting for my shirts as haven`t received anything. So, 2.5 weeks after ordering (and paying with paypal) I messaged to ask where my order was and the promised refund for the out of stock items. I´ve been told they were very sorry and would sort it out for me instantly. I got a refund for 3 shirts. Two days later, a single shirt arrived. So I messaged them again, asking where all the other shirts were that I still was waiting for, 3 weeks now after ordering. I was told that the other items were coming from different warehouses and should be with me "today". 3 Days ago I received another 3 shirts, but now including one that I was told was out of stock and that I now have ordered from a different place and got twice now!! (and miss on the other size). It is coming to a month now after ordering and I still miss items out of my order. This is ridiculous, especially if they need 4 days to let me know items were not in stock (as they clearly were on the website) and then sending out whichever sizes they want, whenever they want, splitted in many parcels, and that all for £8 postage on top!! WILL NEVER USE AGAIN!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Very disappointed. Bad customer service and a website that is not updated that brought about misunderstandings and a loss of money from my part.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Maria We are not sure how you could rate our customer service as bad as we had no dealings with you, apart from an email to advise that we were sorry but we do not deliver to Greece and therefore have refunded your order - on our website there are no Country alternatives except the UK Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 11 months ago
Posted 1 year ago
Please let us know who you are so we can reply. Apologies for any delay which is due to the exceptionally difficult current working environment
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed with my order as I still haven’t even received anything!! I’ve emailed and I’m still yet to be told where my order is still, don’t think I’ll be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello As per our email to you today the delivery of your order has been attempted on the 25th and the 26th February but nobody was available to sign for the 2 T-shirts - they are now on their way back to us, once they have been received a refund will be made We would appreciate you revising your review, as the fact that you were not available to sign for your order, does not warrant giving us a 1 star rating Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
web site not clear how to order printed garments received up printed garments very poor quality as very thin
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to be so negative, but the tees just aren't up to scratch. I have had many gildan tees over the years - all of them thick and deep black. These rocked up yesterday and were navy blue and really REALLY thin. I know you guys will say its what you get for a cheap tee, but Gildans have been better than this in the past. WILL not but again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review, however you are reviewing the product not our Company, you should have received another email regarding the product - taking this into account; we would be grateful if you could please revise your rating Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order on Thursday at 4:30pm, the exact time their 'next day' cut off is so I didn't expect a dispatch until Friday.... but it wasn't sent then either. Or Monday. It's now Tuesday and I've received an email asking for a review so here it is. 5 days after ordering (albeit including the weekend) it's yet to be sent. My emails have been ignored, reading other reviews perhaps stock is an issue... at least telling me would be nice. The contact form on their website gives an error. Very poor all round, their prices are competitive and I was looking for a new place to buy plain t-shirts. My 'test' order total came to £195. Lesson learned!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, as per our email to you - your order was dispatched on the day that you made your order - Thursday 5th September and signed for on Friday 6th September at 11.29 a.m. We have not had any emails from you apart from the one that you sent yesterday to which we replied to immediately We have asked if you would kindly revise your review Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
Placed my order on Wednesday 31st July before 4.30 pm, needed the items for a holiday leaving on Saturday, now Sunday 4th August still haven’t received the items. Left several messages on Friday, nobody returned my call. Will want a full refund and will never use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we were unable to return your call on the Friday but did email you, you are now in possession of your order, kind regards, Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
I still hasn’t arrived
Posted 2 years ago
You have asked me to write a review And yet I haven’t received my order yet 🤔???
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery on a Thursday and the items were never sent! They decided it would be better to delay my whole order for the sake of just one T-shirt not being available. The whole mess could've been avoided with a 5 second phone call. I told them to send out the order and replace the one t-shirt with something else. Instead, they decide cancel my whole order. Worst clothing company I've ever dealt with. Avoid!
Posted 3 years ago
Hello We send you an email on the day you placed your order to inform you of the shortage so that we could perhaps substitute instead of just refunding the out of stock item, you however did not reply to our email which caused the delay with your order We are sorry that you are unhappy with our service and of course refunded you in full Regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 years ago
I never got them!! Where are they? I miss them!
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Line I am sorry you did not receive your order it has been returned to us after 3 delivery attempts, a refund has been made for your order Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 years ago
This order was cancelled due to not having the sizes in stock, or the colour or the right quantities- unless I wanted to back order until September (July now) this is a shame, has I have always used this company. But the sales team refunded my money quickly. Hope to use again in September when stocked up again
Posted 4 years ago
I'm really sorry but cottonprint send me the refound, the reason was that you ship only UK mainland
Posted 4 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 858 reviews