Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 858 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website


0161 4941465



Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I would have put 5 stars but one of my t-shirts (gold) Order Id : 93961 arrived with a hole in it. I sent a email on 21st Aug about the t-shirt to the email on the website and still not recieved a reply as of 17th sept
Posted 10 months ago
Posted 1 year ago
Please let us know who you are so we can reply. Apologies for any delay which is due to the exceptionally difficult current working environment
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed with my order as I still haven’t even received anything!! I’ve emailed and I’m still yet to be told where my order is still, don’t think I’ll be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello As per our email to you today the delivery of your order has been attempted on the 25th and the 26th February but nobody was available to sign for the 2 T-shirts - they are now on their way back to us, once they have been received a refund will be made We would appreciate you revising your review, as the fact that you were not available to sign for your order, does not warrant giving us a 1 star rating Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
My order has so many out of stock items. I was asked tif I wanted refund for the missing items but was credited. Placed order again and it’s a short again and arrived like a box of rags. Took photo of the awful packaging
Posted 4 months ago
Never had anything we ordered in stock. Took a few days from ordering to tell us this. Avoid them.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Tom Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint We were out of stock of 4 of your items not your full order - we tried to source for you but, as we advised in our email, these items are currently unavailable in the UK Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered over £250 worth of shirts and after over a week not only do I not get a reply to emails I cannot reach anyone in the company, leaving a contact number is also not helpful there is simply no response. As a result I lost a contract and my reputation is damaged. £260 down and not a stitch to show for it! I cannot fill in the rest of the form because I have still no5 received my order!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Richard Please confirm that you are in receipt of your order as this is showing as delivered on the 9th December? We did apologise for the initial delay as we had missed your return email but as soon as we realised this we sent your order out. Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
I have placed multiple orders with cottonprint and they always impress with speed of delivery and good prices. Have a great selection of items.
Posted 11 months ago
Odered 5 white T-shirts and 5 black ones, white were correct but the black ones were the wrong model, more expensive but not de desired ones. Got in touch but no one answered :(
Posted 1 year ago
The fact that you took so long to deliver my goods forcing me to go to Another supplier, who then delivered before you, even though i ordered with them After original order with You, was really disappointing!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy.... unfortunately that was the end of the positive. Ordered 7 T-shirt’s of various sizes but all the same colour. When they were delivered one size missing. No message asking if they couldn’t provide the full order do I want to continue. Raised my concern and why I chose them because they said they had all sizes required. All they said was but we refunded you for the one missing. Not impressed with the communication process
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some tshirts on Wednesday lunch time expecting next day delivery as advertised on your site and I've still not received anything off cotton print?!?!!!!......I have been constantly ringing but not got through to anyone, I have left voicemails & not got a reply, emailed not got a reply.....absolutely terrible service, I will now be seeking a FULL REFUND as the tshirts are now useless as I have lost the job and lost an important client due to your sloppy service.
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Curtis DPD tracking shows that your order was delivered and signed for at the address you gave for delivery at 11.04 am on Thursday, the day after you placed your order. We have received no emails from yourself to notify us otherwise. Regards Cottonprint
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and quality items. Dispatch and delivery times are excellent. Thanks for your continued assistance.
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Our records show that you have received your order - please let us know if this is not the case and we will of course look into this for you. We do have an answering machine for when we are unable to take a telephone call, if a message is left then a return call is made to the customer, we do not appear to have any messages from yourself on our system? Kind regards, Cottonprint
Posted 6 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 858 reviews