Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 858 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived very quickly. Good basic quality - great price
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
AS ALWAYS COTTONPRINT DELIVERS ON TIME WITH WHATS SUPPOSED TO BE IN THE BOX! COMMUNICATION ALWAYS VERY GOOD. i CAN SAY NOTHING MORE THAN COTTONPRINTARE MY MOST USED SUPPLIER, 10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! GENERALLY YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER SERVICE OR CHEAPER ITEM PRICES
Posted 2 years ago
Great company. Great prices and products
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy and professional service. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Good correspondence. Arrived on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is very helpful and friendly. Vast range of garments at very competitive prices. Free delivery on large orders. Happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressive company. I ordered 2 fleeces on Wednesday and they arrived on the Thursday. First class service. I will be using again.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and great next day delivery - thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Always good, that's why I still use them!
Posted 2 years ago
I've ordered from Cottonprint many times now and I've never had any problems with them. Will always use them and always tell friends about them too. Great fast delivery, great products. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely quick delivery, the best service ever
Posted 2 years ago
If you're wondering where you can find a reliable provider of printable and vinyl print clothing, this is definitely the place to go. Gail, in particular, was very helpful when they didn't have stock of a couple of t-shirts (in a really mixed order) and sorted me out with some appropriate alternatives which means I can fulfil my customer order! Well priced too - a few people have said that they are so reasonable (and good quality) that they're considering getting me to order plain t-shirts for everyday wear.
Posted 3 years ago
Exceedingly quick service
Posted 3 years ago
Order 2-3 times a week and always prompt delivery and quality service Thanks guys keep up the standards Would always recommend 👍
Posted 3 years ago
great as always
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication and super fast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery. All correct
Posted 3 years ago
Really good quality T-shirts. Very happy with them. I paid for next day delivery but they were unable to fulfil this but I was sent an email to let me know. They also refunded me my delivery charge as an apology. Great customer service. Very efficient. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 858 reviews