Cottonprint Reviews

4.47 Rating 870 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased 30 valueweight for a friends preschool. They needed something affordable. They were delivered so quickly and are still good quality whilst being easily washed and dried. Have re-ordered already as they sold out in two days and the parents couldn’t get enough of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
bags well made and received in perfect condition (only slight neg is they came in two packages ... I am guessing because one was in stock later than the others)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've placed a few orders with Cottonprint now and I've been really pleased with their service. Delivery is quick and customer service is really helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful, straight forward and quick service and delivery, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality t-shirts for the requirements. Super fast delivery, for a small quality. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent quality, good sizing, great prices and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such good value and the delivery was so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All as per expected. Good quality for the cost, compared to the larger stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of clothing at very reasonable prices. Order arrived next working day as they said, apart from 25 baseball caps, which arrived the following day, due to being out of stock. I call that excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, fast shipping. Will be happy to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Service and the parcel quicker than we were expecting. Items are of good quality and will re- order again _ Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cottonprint are always reliable and helpful with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used Cottonprint for years. Never left a review but I can honestly say they’ve been the best stockist of blank garments in the UK. In terms of customer service and turn around time as well as pricing they’ve made starting a small business and print shop amazingly efficient. Forever the best. Jailhouse Print Co
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These t-shirts are perfect for me to embroider on. Shipping was fast and they were packed perfect. Best price for t-shirts I won't go anywhere else for them now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.47 based on 870 reviews