Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 854 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use website and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, fast shipping. Will be happy to buy from them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Service and the parcel quicker than we were expecting. Items are of good quality and will re- order again _ Thank You.
Posted 2 years ago
Cottonprint are always reliable and helpful with the order.
Posted 2 years ago
Great value
Posted 2 years ago
Used Cottonprint for years. Never left a review but I can honestly say they’ve been the best stockist of blank garments in the UK. In terms of customer service and turn around time as well as pricing they’ve made starting a small business and print shop amazingly efficient. Forever the best. Jailhouse Print Co
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
These t-shirts are perfect for me to embroider on. Shipping was fast and they were packed perfect. Best price for t-shirts I won't go anywhere else for them now.
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic company,very quick delivery and great quality t shirts. will not use anyone else in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
These 'v' neck t shirts are great quality and Cottonprint give a great service. I have been buying them for four years and shall return.
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly quick service!
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely over the moon, fast delivery and quality products. Will definitely be ordering more thank you so much
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours, fantastic products and excellent price. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I bought 25 heavy duty white cotton t-shirts very good quality and prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery to the Highlands at no extra cost.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived very quickly. Good basic quality - great price
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
AS ALWAYS COTTONPRINT DELIVERS ON TIME WITH WHATS SUPPOSED TO BE IN THE BOX! COMMUNICATION ALWAYS VERY GOOD. i CAN SAY NOTHING MORE THAN COTTONPRINTARE MY MOST USED SUPPLIER, 10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! GENERALLY YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER SERVICE OR CHEAPER ITEM PRICES
Posted 2 years ago
Great company. Great prices and products
Posted 2 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 854 reviews