Cottonprint Reviews

4.5 Rating 882 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
4.5
Based on 882 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I searched the web for these because 8 years ago, my husband was given a printed shirt from his sailing club. He has worn it almost to death becayse he says it is the most comgortable t shirt he has! Let us hope these new ones will perform just as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great supplier, all goods great quality and price but lead times......... During Lockdown, understandably, these extended to 7 days and beyond, since then they've dropped to 2 days - sometimes. This week, goods I ordered Monday turned up Friday. No clue as to why so late. Even more ridiculous? They use DPD and have tracking but are ONLY supplier in my book that won't pass that info along so I've had to sit in all day for 5 days hoping that maybe goods will turn up today. I've spent £2.5k with other suppliers this month PURELY because they share tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sam Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint We are sorry you are unhappy with our lead times, usually next (working) day delivery is standard if ordered before 4.30 pm. but at the present time delays are unavoidable The reason your first order was delayed slightly longer was that we combined your 2 orders so we could refund the shipping charge for you. Just to clarify your first order was placed on Monday and your second on Wednesday and your order was delivered on Friday morning at 10.a.m which is 3 days Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
I have placed multiple orders with cottonprint and they always impress with speed of delivery and good prices. Have a great selection of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odered 5 white T-shirts and 5 black ones, white were correct but the black ones were the wrong model, more expensive but not de desired ones. Got in touch but no one answered :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, however some improvements could be made to delivery service and invoices. You get no indication when your delivery is due, you can order Friday morning and it might be following Tuesday to Thursday. If stock is short, it does not say so on invoice.. If you order 300 items invoice will say 280 picked/shipped and the 'to follow' on the invoice is blank, usually a follow up phone call is required. Order 300 about 5 items usually damaged, which is pretty good going to be fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products, very pleased, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for a tie dye project with my grandchildren. Great quality Tshirts, very quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice Tees and delivered on time 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The fact that you took so long to deliver my goods forcing me to go to Another supplier, who then delivered before you, even though i ordered with them After original order with You, was really disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, quick delivery. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service fast delivery great communication regular customer 1st Class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product. I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i did not get the order yet . Your e mail went into my junk mail .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my order, great items, fast delivery & great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend. On time delivery No fuss. perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PLEASE RESPOND TO MY EMAILS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please let us know who you are so we can reply. Apologies for any delay which is due to the exceptionally difficult current working environment
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived the next day. All in good condition and as described. Would happily buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very speedy process and delivery. Product is of a high standard. Packaging good and sturdy.. Great all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect transaction. The t shirts I ordered perfect and arrived swiftly. I have found my new supplier. Thank You. Kushtees.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 882 reviews