Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 858 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality will order again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed with my order as I still haven’t even received anything!! I’ve emailed and I’m still yet to be told where my order is still, don’t think I’ll be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello As per our email to you today the delivery of your order has been attempted on the 25th and the 26th February but nobody was available to sign for the 2 T-shirts - they are now on their way back to us, once they have been received a refund will be made We would appreciate you revising your review, as the fact that you were not available to sign for your order, does not warrant giving us a 1 star rating Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good service the only thing that I’d like is an update when delivery time is which DPD does provide Quality of products outstanding will be using again and again thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, great service and really fast delivery! Placed 3 orders and will be placing many more.
Posted 1 year ago
Often items I buy are out of stock and I am not informed until I have placed the order which can be frustrating but customer service is always great and items are either replaced or I wait until they are back in stock.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery, would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Review updated
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Waseem, we have been closed for the Christmas and New Year period. Our returns department have been in touch with you about your return and we are awaiting your response. Regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
I order all the time from Cottonprint and generally there is a good service - but - I've been having problems over the Christmas period regarding an order that was sent out with items missing with no word on this until I emailed. The missing t-shirts were due to be delivered to the Cottonprint warehouse and then to me a few days later but they never arrived and then the whole place shut down for the Christmas/new year period. It's now just over 2 weeks since I made my order and still the shirts haven't arrived and I can't get in touch with Cottonprint. My main criticism is that I haven't been able to find out anywhere exactly what the seasonal hours are - on the site, by email, or by phoning up. I could manage my own business better if I had more clarity on exactly when I might receive the missing shirts, and when I can make another general stock order.
Posted 1 year ago
As always great service, would be a five star service if there was tracking in place
Posted 1 year ago
web site not clear how to order printed garments received up printed garments very poor quality as very thin
Posted 1 year ago
As a new customer I am very satisfied with the companies support pricing delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always, many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
New customer to this company as I have just started my own business extremely efficient staff competitive prices very helpful with any queries will continue to use this company
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and value for money, fast delivery also
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, good product and good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices. Swift delivery. Earth positive t shirts perfect for my custom prints @kwatz.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quality t shirts delivered within 48 hours recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 858 reviews