Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 853 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, quick delivery. Brilliant
Posted 11 months ago
Great service fast delivery great communication regular customer 1st Class
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality product. I will buy again.
Posted 11 months ago
i did not get the order yet . Your e mail went into my junk mail .
Posted 11 months ago
Really pleased with my order, great items, fast delivery & great customer service
Posted 11 months ago
I highly recommend. On time delivery No fuss. perfect
Posted 11 months ago
PLEASE RESPOND TO MY EMAILS
Posted 1 year ago
Please let us know who you are so we can reply. Apologies for any delay which is due to the exceptionally difficult current working environment
Posted 11 months ago
Items arrived the next day. All in good condition and as described. Would happily buy from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy process and delivery. Product is of a high standard. Packaging good and sturdy.. Great all round service.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect transaction. The t shirts I ordered perfect and arrived swiftly. I have found my new supplier. Thank You. Kushtees.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Great product Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, gave me options for a shortage of stock and a date it should be available for them to send out. Good communication. Some other colours available elsewhere but still a good range. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy.... unfortunately that was the end of the positive. Ordered 7 T-shirt’s of various sizes but all the same colour. When they were delivered one size missing. No message asking if they couldn’t provide the full order do I want to continue. Raised my concern and why I chose them because they said they had all sizes required. All they said was but we refunded you for the one missing. Not impressed with the communication process
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality will order again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed with my order as I still haven’t even received anything!! I’ve emailed and I’m still yet to be told where my order is still, don’t think I’ll be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello As per our email to you today the delivery of your order has been attempted on the 25th and the 26th February but nobody was available to sign for the 2 T-shirts - they are now on their way back to us, once they have been received a refund will be made We would appreciate you revising your review, as the fact that you were not available to sign for your order, does not warrant giving us a 1 star rating Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good service the only thing that I’d like is an update when delivery time is which DPD does provide Quality of products outstanding will be using again and again thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, great service and really fast delivery! Placed 3 orders and will be placing many more.
Posted 1 year ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 853 reviews