Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 858 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have placed multiple orders with cottonprint and they always impress with speed of delivery and good prices. Have a great selection of items.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality products, very pleased, will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Bought for a tie dye project with my grandchildren. Great quality Tshirts, very quick delivery too.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice Tees and delivered on time šŸ‘šŸ¼
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, quick delivery. Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Great service fast delivery great communication regular customer 1st Class
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product. I will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
i did not get the order yet . Your e mail went into my junk mail .
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my order, great items, fast delivery & great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend. On time delivery No fuss. perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived the next day. All in good condition and as described. Would happily buy from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy process and delivery. Product is of a high standard. Packaging good and sturdy.. Great all round service.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect transaction. The t shirts I ordered perfect and arrived swiftly. I have found my new supplier. Thank You. Kushtees.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Great product Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, gave me options for a shortage of stock and a date it should be available for them to send out. Good communication. Some other colours available elsewhere but still a good range. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality will order again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good service the only thing that Iā€™d like is an update when delivery time is which DPD does provide Quality of products outstanding will be using again and again thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 858 reviews