Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 854 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I will definitely order from Cottonprint again. Easy website to use and no issues.
Posted 6 months ago
Always more than happy to use these guys. A1 service
Posted 6 months ago
Easy payment, fast delivery. Highly recommend i vouch
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 5 months ago
Fab company, fab hoodies and fab prices... delivery very quick.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jean Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 5 months ago
Love t-shirts good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and prompt delivery - what's not to like
Posted 6 months ago
Order was correct, delivered on time, price very good, was going to give 4 stars as website needs work - but decided on 5 because it works fine and I have no improvements to recommend to the service and shop.
Posted 9 months ago
I have used Cottonprint for several years and they always provide excellent service, competitive pricing and quick delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Posted 9 months ago
delivery is a bit pricy but it came really quickly so i canโ€™t complain. this is perfect for my small business so i will definitely be buying from here in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with 48hr delivery to Scotland. Will definitely order again!
Posted 9 months ago
Yet again a perfect delivery thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices and excellent customer services
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and great service. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Great products and pricing, fast delivery and really good customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
I searched the web for these because 8 years ago, my husband was given a printed shirt from his sailing club. He has worn it almost to death becayse he says it is the most comgortable t shirt he has! Let us hope these new ones will perform just as well!
Posted 10 months ago
I have placed multiple orders with cottonprint and they always impress with speed of delivery and good prices. Have a great selection of items.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality products, very pleased, will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Bought for a tie dye project with my grandchildren. Great quality Tshirts, very quick delivery too.
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice Tees and delivered on time ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Posted 11 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 854 reviews