Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 853 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Sort tracking out and you'll be a 5 star supplier. The ONLY supplier that seems unable to provide simple tracking which is a major issue as deliveries can be next day or a week. At least £3k of orders went to other, more expensive suppliers in the last month purely because they provide tracking. Such a shame
Posted 1 week ago
Always great products and great service .
Posted 2 weeks ago
T shirts are brilliant always buy this brand ,, I think the postage is dear to be honest
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have never had a problem with ordering from Cottonprint. They are very helpful and if there’s an item not in stock they will offer to replace it with another item which I think is brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality product. My first order with these guys and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I am still awaiting a response to my 2 emails and online (through your web site) comments re short delivery and one damaged item. this was within hours of receiving delivery. Had I received response or action it would have been a 5 star review
Posted 2 months ago
Hello We are sorry we missed your email - a replacement for the damaged item has now been sent Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
They don’t ship to the states so I wasted my time placing an order to find out days later nothing is coming ... they should be upfront about this
Posted 2 months ago
Hello When inputting the delivery address there is no Country to select - we feel that this is adequate to indicate that we only deliver UK Mainland Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, will definitely be using Cotton Print again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality service, quality goods, swiftly delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
I use cottonprint a lot and I always find their products really good quality and delivered on time. I particularly like the large range of organic and ethically sourced products.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Friday afternoon, arrived Monday lunchtime. Excellent service despite lockdown.
Posted 2 months ago
Products delivered in good time and high quality! All emails seem to be responded to quickly as well which is great!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello - could you please let us know your order number and/or name so we can look in to this for you? Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Transaction was real easy and was dispatched and delivered really quickly. Can't fault the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality baby bodysuits. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
My order has so many out of stock items. I was asked tif I wanted refund for the missing items but was credited. Placed order again and it’s a short again and arrived like a box of rags. Took photo of the awful packaging
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to purchase and came really quick :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and deliveries have either been ahead of on time, no delays even in challenging times. Price is also stand out for me.
Posted 3 months ago
I've been ordering from Cottonprint for a couple of years now and never had a problem with stock. My last recent order they were out of stock on two items out of 30 odd products and they notified me straight away. I was also aware from social media that the main brand factory was having stock and despatch issues so obviously this will end up having an affect on any supplier but in this instance it wasn't an issue for me and could easily get around this. Gail is always happy to help and assist with any queries I have.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service was very friendly and efficient however they allow you to buy something even if it is not in stock since they don’t show live stock and this is not made clear. Will not come back in future
Posted 4 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 853 reviews