Cottonprint Reviews

4.54 Rating 707 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Cottonprint

About Cottonprint: Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 4941465

Email:
Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:
Cottonprint LtdUnit G3Pear Mill Industrial EstateStockport Road West

Category:
Printing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Cottonprint ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Icholas
"Very professional service, goods were sent and received very quickly, highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Maryanne
"Thank you for your quick delivery service? I simply ???? love your stuff! Here is my photo of what is now my finished product of the the hoodie. The t's I'm still looking for my perfect design."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cottonprints site is easy to use, has a very wide range of men's women's and kids clothing and an ever growing range of accessories too. Cottonprints services are and have always have very efficient and dispatch and delivery is always very reliable. I can't really fault Cottonprint at all and would recommend their services to any small or large business especially small printing business's - If I could change one thing it would be the ability to buy 1 to 10 items and not 2 to 10 as this system makes it very awkward and rather expensive to buy a single garment even if it's adding to a large order, if anything let's Cottonprint down this is it for me!! Otherwise a fantastic friendly reliable and let's not forget excellent near to unbeatable prices. 9.999/10!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've ordered from Cottonprint many times now and I've never had any problems with them. Will always use them and always tell friends about them too. Great fast delivery, great products. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have a T Shirt from Huel with label Gildan Premium Cotton Ring spun which is excellent fabric and very comfortable to wear. Based on this experience I decided to order from yourselves a polo shirt label Premium Cotton thinking this would be same fabric. Unfortunately this is a different fabric more workwear. This has not been a good experience and I am still interested in having a polo shirt in the T Shirt fabric as above. Can you help? W B Fleming"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely quick delivery, the best service ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If you're wondering where you can find a reliable provider of printable and vinyl print clothing, this is definitely the place to go. Gail, in particular, was very helpful when they didn't have stock of a couple of t-shirts (in a really mixed order) and sorted me out with some appropriate alternatives which means I can fulfil my customer order! Well priced too - a few people have said that they are so reasonable (and good quality) that they're considering getting me to order plain t-shirts for everyday wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exceedingly quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order 2-3 times a week and always prompt delivery and quality service Thanks guys keep up the standards Would always recommend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and super fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Next day delivery. All correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quality T-shirts. Very happy with them. I paid for next day delivery but they were unable to fulfil this but I was sent an email to let me know. They also refunded me my delivery charge as an apology. Great customer service. Very efficient. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Easy online ordering system. Lots of choices of products from colour, size, quality and price. Quick response from the designer and design proof sent to approve within a few hours of ordering. Order arrived very quickly. Happy customer!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good selection of product good price range delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used cottonprint a few times now. Saved a lot of cash jumping ship from there competitors. Easy smooth transaction every time. Was warned the delivery may take 48 hours due to my location. And parcel still arrived the next day, can’t complain at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased from Cottonprint numerous times,though have never left a comment.. Every time I order it's usually here within the next. I purchase the t-shirts for work and find them of excellent quality. The price is obviously beyond fair and value for money. Great company and obviously...I shall be returning at a later date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Paid for next day delivery and only a few items of my order arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery quality shirts and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Correct items and sizes arrived as was ordered within the expected time. Efficient and prompt service, that is why we use Cottonprint."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Products received are great, only thing I would change is when something is out of stock, mark it out of stock on the website, so someone doesn't order something and receive an email later on to say it's out of stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank-you for your feedback Maddie

We do not show stock levels on our website because if we are out of stock of any item/s we will try and source from an alternative supplier - in doing so we achieve very high order fulfilment rates. If we cannot source then the item/s are simply not available in the UK at that time - when this is the case we notify our customer as soon as possible and offer a number of options.

Thank-you very much for your custom and hope we can be of service again

Kind regards
Richard
Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.54 based on 707 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This