Cottonprint Reviews

4.54 Rating 739 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Cottonprint

About Cottonprint: Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 4941465

Email:
Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:
Cottonprint LtdUnit G3Pear Mill Industrial EstateStockport Road West

Category:
Printing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Icholas
"Very professional service, goods were sent and received very quickly, highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Maryanne
"Thank you for your quick delivery service? I simply ???? love your stuff! Here is my photo of what is now my finished product of the the hoodie. The t's I'm still looking for my perfect design."
Posted 2 years ago
"Cottonprints site is easy to use, has a very wide range of men's women's and kids clothing and an ever growing range of accessories too. Cottonprints services are and have always have very efficient and dispatch and delivery is always very reliable. I can't really fault Cottonprint at all and would recommend their services to any small or large business especially small printing business's - If I could change one thing it would be the ability to buy 1 to 10 items and not 2 to 10 as this system makes it very awkward and rather expensive to buy a single garment even if it's adding to a large order, if anything let's Cottonprint down this is it for me!! Otherwise a fantastic friendly reliable and let's not forget excellent near to unbeatable prices. 9.999/10!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website and fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, fast shipping. Will be happy to buy from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Service and the parcel quicker than we were expecting. Items are of good quality and will re- order again _ Thank You."
Posted 1 month ago
"Cottonprint are always reliable and helpful with the order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value"
Posted 1 month ago
"Used Cottonprint for years. Never left a review but I can honestly say they’ve been the best stockist of blank garments in the UK. In terms of customer service and turn around time as well as pricing they’ve made starting a small business and print shop amazingly efficient. Forever the best. Jailhouse Print Co"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service.Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"These t-shirts are perfect for me to embroider on. Shipping was fast and they were packed perfect. Best price for t-shirts I won't go anywhere else for them now."
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic company,very quick delivery and great quality t shirts. will not use anyone else in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"These 'v' neck t shirts are great quality and Cottonprint give a great service. I have been buying them for four years and shall return."
Posted 3 months ago
"Incredibly quick service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely over the moon, fast delivery and quality products. Will definitely be ordering more thank you so much"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. 👍"
Posted 4 months ago
"Please make it clear on your website when you don't have stock of an item."
Posted 4 months ago
"You have asked me to write a review And yet I haven’t received my order yet 🤔???"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours, fantastic products and excellent price. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought 25 heavy duty white cotton t-shirts very good quality and prompt service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Next day delivery to the Highlands at no extra cost."
Posted 5 months ago
"Cottonprint has the best prices i have found for apparel in the UK. unfortunately the after sales care is non existent. when i purchase something i expect a tracking number, or at least my email included for dpd/interlink as then i come up in the app, this is pretty basic stuff that saves me time sitting around waiting. I emailed cottonprint when i had an issue with half my order not arriving, and never got a response."
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived very quickly. Good basic quality - great price"
Posted 6 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.54 based on 739 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support