Cottonprint Reviews

4.54 Rating 677 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Cottonprint

About Cottonprint: Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 4941465

Email:
Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:
Cottonprint LtdUnit G3Pear Mill Industrial EstateStockport Road West

Category:
Printing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cottonprint?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Right price, right product and swift delivery. Who could ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Received my order yesturday extremely happy with them gildan dryblend polo shirts are the only ones I wear and the price from cottonprint was the best I've seen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service and delivery was quick. Quality fabric as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery - great customer service, very helpful. I have not gone anywhere else since buying from them over a year ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"brilliant service everytime... if something is out of stock i am told straight away but usually there is no problem and my order is delivered the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service, some of order missing but replaced within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Slightly longer T shirt, much better and stays tucked in"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"T shirts damaged. You need to inspect them before you send them out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Chris

We have not received any complaint from you regarding faulty items?
Your order was for one of our our budget promotional T-shirts - these are sold in high volumes for low cost so unfortunately cannot be individually checked before they are despatched. These garments are intended for promotional purposes and we would not recommend that they be used for retail. If you would like to return any of the T-shirts for a refund please email us at returns@cottonprint.co.uk and we will advise the procedure to follow.

Kind regards
Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality t shirts & very prompt efficient service. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy site to navigate, the sales went through smoothly and the delivery was superb. Even when an item was incorrect the staff on the sales team were very helpful and accommodating resolving the slight glitch without an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company friendly over the phone next day delivery would use again. Yourmerch_official"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery. Size looks spot on. A****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product at reasonable price. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect! Very quick delivery - perfectWill use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered before 4:30 got my next day delevery. Very good service. Used before and will again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service & communication. Good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The ordering process was really simple and the delivery came very quickly! I am very impressed with the quality of clothing I received as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ACE. The best company going"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I never got them!! Where are they? I miss them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Line

I am sorry you did not receive your order it has been returned to us after 3 delivery attempts, a refund has been made for your order
Kind regards
Cottonprint
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good quality and delivery was super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.54 based on 677 reviews