Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 862 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Has always No problems here, great good, great service, super fast selivery I can ask for no more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, having taken my order the Supplier found they did not have stock. In fairness, they returned my money very quickly, however, it’s annoying that proper stock control has not been practised and wasted my time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received them yet hopefully they will be here soon....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't really fault Cottonprint. Prices are way cheaper than anywhere else. Items delivered very quickly. And problems when they occur are sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tshirts, fast delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 2nd order from cottonprint and there will be many more to follow. Very pleased with quality prices and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm yet to receive all of our order. As we have only been sent 1 part of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello As you have now been advised 3 of your items were short at point of pick so a refund has now been made for them Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sort tracking out and you'll be a 5 star supplier. The ONLY supplier that seems unable to provide simple tracking which is a major issue as deliveries can be next day or a week. At least £3k of orders went to other, more expensive suppliers in the last month purely because they provide tracking. Such a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Thank you for leaving the time to review Cottonprint We do now provide tracking on 90% of our orders Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 2 months ago
Always great products and great service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
T shirts are brilliant always buy this brand ,, I think the postage is dear to be honest
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have never had a problem with ordering from Cottonprint. They are very helpful and if there’s an item not in stock they will offer to replace it with another item which I think is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quality product. My first order with these guys and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am still awaiting a response to my 2 emails and online (through your web site) comments re short delivery and one damaged item. this was within hours of receiving delivery. Had I received response or action it would have been a 5 star review
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello We are sorry we missed your email - a replacement for the damaged item has now been sent Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
They don’t ship to the states so I wasted my time placing an order to find out days later nothing is coming ... they should be upfront about this
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello When inputting the delivery address there is no Country to select - we feel that this is adequate to indicate that we only deliver UK Mainland Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, will definitely be using Cotton Print again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality service, quality goods, swiftly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I use cottonprint a lot and I always find their products really good quality and delivered on time. I particularly like the large range of organic and ethically sourced products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 862 reviews