The Cotton Bunting Reviews

4.97 Rating 547 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great bunting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! I needed the bunting for Saturday, I ordered it Thursday. It arrived Friday! Super little company. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product and amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bright, colourful and good quality product. We loved it and look forward to using again and again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful bunting. Well made and delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and reusable for next year - would have liked it even longer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My third purchase from this company. Excellent quality bunting that lasts for years. I wouldn't buy anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quality Union Jack Bunting, a quick and efficient service, many thanks Cheryl Wilkins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent bunting . Service friendly& delivery good . Would highly recommend & will use company again 👍👏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick service & great bunting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received not in use yet - will be used in "the Assassins", a musical with opening night i jan 22 at the National theater of Bergen, Norway. Frode, head of Props. Arrived to day - were happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this bunting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
just the job Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bunting for my grandchildren’s rooms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Looks to be high quality and well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought bunting for a summer house. Excellent quality and prompt service. Delighted with product. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for daughters Halloween party ,will last for years .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first time ordering from this company and I am delighted with my bunting - it is of the best quality and very well made. Certainly will be recommending it to others - bunting is so joyful and this is extra special. Well priced and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made bunting. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 4.97 based on 547 reviews