The Cotton Bunting Reviews

4.98 Rating 187 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am really impressed with the quality of the material and workmanship In making of the bunting and will certainly use your Company again.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent quality product and great price. Can highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Received this morning so impressed with the design and finish that I have ordered more straight away. Well done.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic high quality bunting!
Posted 6 days ago
Really well made bunting. Looks great! Arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Ease of ordering. Quick delivery.
Bunting exactly as shown on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
I think my Christmas will be much brighter this year with the festive bunting. Quickly received and beautifully made.
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful and well worth the money, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased and a quick service. Love the quality of the bunting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought some bunting last summer and it was fabulous= beautifully made and finished. I have now bought three more sets, one for each of my daughters . I trust there will always be a need for some celebration to be marked and what better anti-dote to Covid ? VH
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product is excellent value, brilliant quality and stands the test of time. I bought some for my son’s Christening 10 years ago and it is still going strong. I recently bought more as I wanted different colours (rather than just blue) not because the original bunting has in any way faded or lost its freshness - a true reflection of a quality product well made!
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality, arrived really promptly, will be ordering more!
In these gloomy times what better than a bit of nautical bunting to bring the smiles back.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality bunting will look great in my new grandchild’s bedroom.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bunting in pretty colours. Promptly delivered
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely vibrant, colourful, well made bunting that looks fabulous up for our family birthdays!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality bunting and looking forward to giving it as a Christmas present to our grandchildren.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Extreme High Quality Bunting. Excellent packing and delivery. I believe the company and products are second to NONE!!!!!!!! Thank You!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The bunting looks good, is really well made and arrived promptly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is that it came in plastic packaging. Personally I much prefer to receive a product in good old fashioned paper packaging, single use plastic is not OK!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully put together. Looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 4.98 based on 187 reviews