The Cotton Bunting Reviews

4.97 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The bunting was exactly as described, well made and it represented excellent value for money. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality bunting and arrived quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely product and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
I haven’t put it up in my garden yet, for my mum’s 80th end of May. However they look great and quality is really good. Very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous, lovely colours and the fabric is really great quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality and beautiful colours......just as they looked on line ! a great price as well, would use this company again.
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection, well made and robust
Posted 4 days ago
The item is what it said in the advert. very good price and excellent delivery service!! Well done..
Posted 4 days ago
Colourful and bright, great quality bunting
Posted 4 days ago
Looks lovely. Good quality product. Good value and quick service.
Posted 4 days ago
Well made, bright cheerful colours and swift delivery - can't ask for much more! Oh, yes, a length shorter than 5 metres would have helped a little, but minor issue really.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service as on previous occasions, great quality bunting arrived on time and now we're ready for our daughters birthday party!
Posted 4 days ago
My order arrived much more quickly than I expected and just what I wanted. The bunting will be used at my daughters wedding in Kefalonia next summer.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product. Really good quality and size. Quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
haven't received anything yet
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with quality and patterns etc all the favourites for an English garden party
Posted 1 week ago
Very good x
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased bunting before from you and were very satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice week made look fab in the garden
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect really well made
Posted 1 week ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 4.97 based on 340 reviews