The Cotton Bunting Reviews

5.0 Rating 909 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality bunting, worth every penny!! Excellent service from this company.
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Arrived next day after ordering! Beautiful bunting, great quality looking fab on our fence! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and brilliant quality. The colours were so vibrant, and the material is of superb quality - extremely pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality bunting (a cut above some competitors) and delivered quickly. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the high quality bunting which was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality bunting. Used to decorate our house for a gala day and after a week in the rain, sun and strong winds the bunting is almost as it was when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really chuffed with the bunting I ordered for our recent celebrations. On receiving very pleased with how the contents had been packaged and from what I can remember could be recycled. So pleased have left the bunting up. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased this bunting and it is just what I was looking for. Beautiful quality fabric and floral print. Highly recommend. A slash of colour to my garden. Arrived quickly and it was packed with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted a cotton bunting that would last, this bunting fits the bill. It is well made with strong colours, has hanging loops on both ends, and arrived quickly. The bunting survived strong winds & heavy rain and I can keep it in it's original box, no plastics, no waste!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service with lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I particularly wanted cotton to be eco conscious so I was disappointed that it arrived enclosed in a plastic bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality nice people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product and service. Around good value, have used the company several times and always consistently good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy that delivery was so speedy and thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Union Jack bunting. Looks good and is lasting well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
prompt and efficient and bunting is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Ordered at the last minute for the Platinum Jubilee and it arrived within 2 days!!Amazing. The cotton bunting is excellent quality and survived lots of soaking while it was up...and it still looks brand new. Highly recommended product and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 5.0 based on 909 reviews