Cotswold Outdoor Reviews

4.63 Rating 35 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Cotswold Outdoor

How would you rate Cotswold Outdoor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Late with delivery but refunded delivery charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product selection. Free click and collect from my local store and friendly helpful staff in store on collection of online purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service. Gentleman at till was extremely knowledgeable ensuring we had the right equipment not necessarily the most expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought some new hiking boots. Cotswold has one of the best websites for buying outdoor stuff, quick and easy payment and my boots arrived within the promised delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good customer service and an excellent range of high quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The furniture and delivery service is excellent. Cant praise them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely easy to use the website. Quality products that arrive promptly on click and collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered some coats online. They were delivered very quickly. Then returned one to store - it was too small and the service there was good too. Ended up spending more there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered some coats online. They were delivered very quickly. Then returned one to store - it was too small and the service there was good too. Ended up spending more there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"usual fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic range of equipment. Knowledgable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
NHG
"I was looking for a fleece to fit under my anorak in a bright colour. Of the three makes of fleece they sold the one I wanted was in black. However the assistant serving me, who was relatively new, took the trouble to look up on their web and find one in a suitable bright blue and arranged for delivery of it to the store in three days time, which it did. She also helped me with payment by a combination of a gift voucher and a refund voucher. She really gave excellent service and the item is splendid."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"quick and efficient delivery to collect from store"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have shopped at Cotswold since I was a student in Reading eons ago. They always have great quality stock. In recent years I have started using their website. I regularly recieve offers and take the opportunity to either upgrade or replace equipment. I have never ben disapointed and have got some great bargins."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My daughter's birthday present didn't arrive when it was supposed to. When I phoned Cotswold they said there was nothing they could do but gave her a £30 gift voucher to make up for it which was appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Consistently good customer service when choosing walking boots and running shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The service and quality of their products is second to none. their staff are very friendly and highly informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found an ArcTeryx jacket at fabulous price here, online ordering was easy and delivery to store was quicker than stated at time of ordering. Collection was quick and easy too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality clothing,good range and consistent clothing sizing"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cotswold Outdoor is rated 4.63 based on 35 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This