Cotswold Hipster Reviews

4.94 Rating 310 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hipster
Read Cotswold Hipster Reviews
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Gary Jude
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Gary Jude
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Gary Jude
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Neil Carter
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Michael Harvey
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Phil Oxborough
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Ed Silvester
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really nice bag. Tough. Well thought out. Perhaps a little in the large side even with a 15” laptop & iPad in it the laptop is swamped in the compartment.
Posted 1 day ago
A well made bag. A little smaller than expected for £80. Has many compartments and looks fit for the intended use.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a Stanton Pro camera backpack. The backpack arrived quickly and was of a high quality, very pleased
Posted 5 months ago
The package arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The product is of very good quality and your receiver liked it very much.
Posted 7 months ago
Can
Posted 7 months ago
Great bag exactly what I was looking for, big enough for a day out and a bit of shopping and/or lunch. Only complaint is the size of the water bottle holders - they are tiny and none of my existing bottles fit.
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice
money clip could be tighter Otherwise a good product
Posted 9 months ago
Great Product, slight delay in delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick and efficient service. The leather messenger bag appears to be excellent quality and finish. I also appreciated the personal feedback request from the company. It gave me confidence that they actually do care about their customer's opinion. I did send a query, to which I had a prompt response.
Posted 11 months ago
Spot on, does what it says on the tin. It fulfills my needs for a bag and because of the design my 'stuff' inside is safe from prying eyes.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice bag - just what I wanted!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and product
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely bag just needs a little 'breaking-in'
Posted 1 year ago
My rucksack is beautiful. Roomy and well made and sturdy but lightweight. If i were to make a suggestion I'd like a little more padding on one side of the laptop pouch and another inside pocket area but that's being picky. Overall I'm very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product. Customer communication - not so great. Received conflicting emails and a blank advice note. Called both telephone numbers in turn and got no answer and no response to a voicemail message I left. Room for some improvement there.
Posted 1 year ago
Great construction & quality
Posted 1 year ago
I was sent the wrong colour,however chose to keep it otherwise it would have been a 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great design, quality materials and manufacture. Delivered promptly, although "signed for" is roulette for the customer (i.e. any day - any time). The fittings are good quality although the use of magnetic connections which make the buckles decorative. I would have preferred functional buckles. It has now had it's first outing and demonstrated that it is not only an attractive accessory, but functional. I shall continue to watch the products being developed by this company with a view to my next purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Cotswold Hipster is rated 4.94 based on 310 reviews