Cotswold Hipster Reviews

4.94 Rating 308 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hipster
Read Cotswold Hipster Reviews
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Gary Jude
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Gary Jude
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Gary Jude
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Neil Carter
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Michael Harvey
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Phil Oxborough
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Ed Silvester
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After being so pleased with my Stanton camera bag I asked the team about having a matching camera strap produced. Could not be happier with the results! There's even a couple of extra little touches like my initials embossed into the leather... awesome guys
Posted 6 months ago
Order the Burford Leather and Canvas Camera Backpack in Teal for my sister. Bag arrived super quick and with really nice packaging! The bag itself looks lovely and feels really good quality. I'm saving it for her 30th birthday, but I reckon she's gonna love it! ☺️
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful backpack,bought as a gift. A very good experience all in all. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Very high quality product and materials. Stylish but understated design. Arrived swiftly. A pretty perfect shopping experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product. Excellent value. Superb service. Good company to do business with
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and I was very pleased that they texted me to check the inscription.
Posted 7 months ago
The package arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The product is of very good quality and your receiver liked it very much.
Posted 7 months ago
Very stylish well made backpack and a little different from lots of others.Love it
Posted 7 months ago
Can
Posted 7 months ago
Great little backpack for daily use, pockets are pretty much the perfect size, and the zipper on the back is a great addition for quick access. High quality materials, feels nice and sturdy.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect addition to a fantastic product. Finishes off the bag brilliantly.
Posted 7 months ago
Service, delivery and updates were all professionally executed. Will certainly order from you again.
Posted 7 months ago
Definitely the best one I found when searching for an apron as a gift for my husband .
Great , swift and easy service . Smart pagaging to boot !
Thankyou Cotswold Hipster x
Posted 7 months ago
I brought this in gray. Really well made and unusual backpack. Has everything you need, the side zip so you can get into the main compartment without opening up everything is great
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased the Churchill Waxed Canvas and Leather Backpack in grey. Very pleased with it indeed. High quality workmanship and materials. Extremely well made and robust. Will probably outlast me. Quick delivery and top notch customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Great bag exactly what I was looking for, big enough for a day out and a bit of shopping and/or lunch. Only complaint is the size of the water bottle holders - they are tiny and none of my existing bottles fit.
Posted 7 months ago
Just as described and appears well made
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding quality, this is the second time I have used Cotswold and yet again delighted with the Service.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect for that personal touch!
Posted 7 months ago
I bought the Stanton Pro Camera Bag and it is really nice, very good quality and delivered quickly. Plenty of room for two SLR's and a collection of lenses. I'm sure I will be back again once I've outgrown it with more gear!
Posted 7 months ago
Cotswold Hipster is rated 4.94 based on 308 reviews