Costa Coffee Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Costa Coffee

How would you rate Costa Coffee ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

A
"Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So very welcome and staff are very friendly,Portland road hove"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my drink roght and was very tasty anx helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Myself & my daughter go regularly to 5 Costa stores within 10 miles of Oxford 2 in Oxford 1 in tescos cowley retail park& 1in Kidlington & 1 in Witney in all of these our drinks have tasted the same (great!) & all the staff have been friendly at all times so we were really upset when we visited the Costa in the retail park opposite templar square (cowley centre) Oxford The first two drinks we ordered tasted awful! We took them back & explained Three members of staff then stood close to-gether while making our replacement drinks talking to each other (not in english) so we couldn't understand what was being said & with no communication to either of us at all handing us our drinks They tasted just as undrinkable so feeling to awkward to go back again throw them away.We will not go back there & since then friends have said there's ''something wrong with the coffee'' at that particular store"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Latte was decent enough - but the shop itself needed a good clean. No high chairs, no help finding a seat (despite having a pushchair), and couldn't put baby down as floor was disgusting...20 minutes after opening not really acceptable (for what is a relatively expensive drink)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I enjoyed the customer service and even though one of the service reps was new (you could tell), she acted very professional and attended to me well."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick service & even though busy the staff were friendly & polite & even had a little joke with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Costa Coffee is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This