Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,079 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blades v good also the shaving gell. One small niggle ,the razor could do with a 'rubber' grip. When using the gell the handle gets slippery.
Posted 5 months ago
Sadly the ‘new’ blades seem to clog up more than the earlier variant. Sometimes progress provides a retrograde step in the shaving experience. In fairness I’m using up a Body Shop shaving cream that is thicker and more luxurious than Cornerstone gel. I still love the daily moisturiser at the price point though.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery and product fine except for the shaving cream, which I don't like.
Posted 5 months ago
Great skin care and shaving products. The shaving gel and post-shave balm are favourites and are well worth the outlay.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review, Paul! That's really great to hear :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Good razors but give me razor burn a little more than other brands. However, value for money and speedy delivery is very good.
Posted 5 months ago
Makes a mess of your shower but leaves your skin feeling lovely!
Posted 5 months ago
My experience with Cornerstone has been exceptional on all aspects. Although they offer a wide selection of products with the shaving blades being a repetitive purchase, further development needs to be progressed on making them work more smoothly.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good value works very well
Posted 5 months ago
I can always get a really good shave with Cornerstone products. I particularly like the blades and the shave cream. The new knurled razor handle is a great improvement - much better to grip.
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with cornerstone so far. Good quality and turned up on time.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and razor blades but the price has gone right up unfortunately.
Posted 6 months ago
Works for me
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality blades and give a close shave!
Posted 6 months ago
System works well Like the reminder of next order so easy to change delivery or plan
Posted 6 months ago
Good if a bit pricey
Posted 6 months ago
Flexible and everything a man could want.
Posted 6 months ago
All happy so far
Posted 6 months ago
Quality of product to help with a smooth skin shave
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery excellent as are all products ordered. Shave cream tube leaves a few weeks worth of cream unusuable inside unless you progressively cut the container to access - also can be difficult to properly clean the razor. As a result will be going back to foaming cream dispenser after personal stocks are used up.
Posted 6 months ago
Received my order for blades today, but sadly, although the packaging was damaged, the contents were ok.
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry to hear about the condition your order arrived in Andrew! That's a real shame. We hope that any future orders reach you more safely, but if there's anything that we can do to help in the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact our care team at help@cornerstone.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,079 reviews