Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,245 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the shave cream. Usually have both the shave gel and the shave cream and switch between them. But the shave cream is my favorite! Reccomended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, soothing and cool. Have two tubes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using the product for a couple of years now! I’m very thankful for it and couldn’t go back to anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are quality razor blades and never disappoint. Every time I shave I’m left feeling clean and well groomed. Deliveries are always advised a few weeks before they’re due and if I need a delivery delayed, or even cancelled, I just have to respond on my account. If you like quality products, you’ve found one here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service with good affordable products. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and an easy to use platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the Toothbrush Heads as a "one-off" recently and find them high quality & superior to the standard high street offering. Fits my Oral B toothbrush well too. It complements the Cornerstone toothpaste, which is also much superior to high street products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the quality and weight of the handle. I find men's razors far better than women's. Got a really close shave on my legs with no nicks at all and the price is really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price leaves your face great and ready for shaving pair it with shave cream/gel and day moisture for the best shave you can have from order to delivery only takes a few days and the customer service is great too any problems get sorted out quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent floss. Price very cheap, delivery as usual on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, best blade for my sensitive skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Better than the major brands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the shave gel and the face scrub.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it, my skin is much better. I have been using for 5 years now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing shaving products, I wouldn’t change to anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and a great shave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whereas I could only get 4 shaves out of my old Gillette blades, I can now go a full month using a Cornerstone blade, shaving every other day! This of course makes a massive difference in the amount of blades that I buy and the amount that I spend on shaving!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great customer service with the option to postpone deliveries very useful during the pandemic - when I became scruffier than I would normally allow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,245 reviews