Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,260 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Five stars. Says it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best sharpest blades. Very comfortable to use and doesn't cause irritation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just think that the shave gel is the best i have used nice smell of eucalyptus and ginger and soothes the skin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve just restarted after wading my way through a glut of old type blades. The new ones are much better, giving less problems for sensitive skins. The after shave balm is the best I have ever used.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smooth gliding feels good afterwards. Better than any I’ve tried before
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smoothest shave ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These really are excellent quality and last for ages, far longer than famous brands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shaving gel lathers up well, nice and creamy, and you can just add a little water to keep it lathered if need be, the shaving cream is great also, but you cant keep adding water to it like the gel, both are great but I am now switching to the gel after using the cream for an age.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Minty refreshing and whitening all you can ask fir in a toothpaste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, no more shaving rash and highly recommend using them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blades are very good razor handle would be etter abit of a grip as it can get slipperywhen wet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent company and their products are top drawer. I only get an order every few months but there is no pressure to order more. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shave cream. Usually have both the shave gel and the shave cream and switch between them. But the shave cream is my favorite! Reccomended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, soothing and cool. Have two tubes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using the product for a couple of years now! I’m very thankful for it and couldn’t go back to anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are quality razor blades and never disappoint. Every time I shave I’m left feeling clean and well groomed. Deliveries are always advised a few weeks before they’re due and if I need a delivery delayed, or even cancelled, I just have to respond on my account. If you like quality products, you’ve found one here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service with good affordable products. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and an easy to use platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,260 reviews