Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,171 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always great shve
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, doesn’t feel greasy when on abs smells great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cornerstone works well and very happy to have Cornerstone! Very recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found it too dry compared to say Gillette gel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used to get the shave gel which is excellent but this cream is even better. A little goes a long way
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best shave, been using for at least 3 years. No going back to anything else. Always excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best razor ever so is the gel
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best shave gel I have ever used
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best shave gel I have ever used
Posted 3 weeks ago
Make my face nice and soft and shaving burns good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deodorant has lovely fragrance does what it says kept me fresh
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery,good price for the first order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing stuff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product - refreshing, good lather & pleasant on-body fragrance. Easy to order & quick delivery, as with all Cornerstone products, and many made in the UK makes this a company worth patronising IMO.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the face wash you can really feel it working and it leaves my face clean smooth and smelling great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great! as with all Cornerstone products ;-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
The razors are fantastic cleanest shave I've had in a long time. The handle is also excellently weighted.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent glide properties and complement the blades giving a great and close shave. It protects the skin; being sensitive I’ve never had an issues. It smells great and it lasts…
Posted 4 weeks ago
Blades are excellent so is the shaving gel and aftershave balm. Live that you can pause and start when needed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good razors. Reliable ordering system. Loving the handle!
Posted 1 month ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 4,171 reviews