Cornerstone Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,431 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
4.7
Based on 4,431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent shaving blades best ever I bought all your products are first class I can't fault anything keep up the good work and take care through this pandemic thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent all round products for shaving. In some respects, too good as I'm always well stocked whenever the reminder to reorder arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with blades.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service Delivery was prompt and the price is affordable no need to keep going to the supermarket just get a delivery on your requested month.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You only need to use a little and it spreads a lot. I'm currently growing a beard, so I use it with the preshave scrub to do my neck and head. The shaving cream does leave a decent smell, but the post-shave balm smells much nicer and moisturises the skin. I've been using my custom-made razor for 3 years now and the replacement razor blades are very good. All these cornerstone products combined make for a smooth, quick shave with zero irritation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the shave cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely sharp blades. You can't even feel them cutting they're that sharp. Great quality handle and blades all Brilliant great cover, only nag is that the handle with the finish it has it tends to slip in the hand when wet shaving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The cornerstone shave gel was excellent made me very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery,good product and excellent blades with a well balanced razor,never looked back since using cornerstone. I would definitely reccomend for a very close shave.great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
At the end of the day one gets a good shave with these products,that,s all I want
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A really clean shave!! Just what the Mrs ordered Fantastic leave other razors in 2nd place every time!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Does what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely post shave balm. To me, cooling and refreshing. Defo buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best shave ever
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great value product and non-greasy. Leaves skin feeling refreshed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very smooth face afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Blades very good close shave leaves face smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
love the shampoo, shower gel and shaving ranges
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.7 based on 4,431 reviews