Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,988 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They take the pain out of shopping, the website is easy to follow, products are excellle t and you can chop and change at will without leaving the house.
Posted 1 week ago
Great blades that do the job perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
They arrived really quickly and you get a fantastic shave with them. I am really pleased with the product and will be buying them again I can recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered face wash and it was great, best face wash I've used. Price was great, delivered a day early, contacted customer service and dealt with my query fast and effectively.
Posted 1 week ago
Great looking razor, nice weight too. The blades give a very close finish halving my shaving frequency. Toothpaste feels good quality and nice fresh taste
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products at a good price and their delivery system if you need to delay works very well,am very happy!!
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone are just amazing, love the way everything works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding products. Would never change.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The razor blades are great good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, have never had any reason to return any item, particularly like the shaving soap and moisturizers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality products which are delivered in very good time. My go to shaving vendor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
100% on price and delivery i cannot give an opinion on returns and refunds as i have had no reason to use either overall very helpful and suits my needs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality blades - never had a problem, and always a smooth shave. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and outstanding products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is excellent, I moved to France and I still get my boxes delivered from the UK (the product is that good I find) The price does look to be high granted but you need much less than you think and the after shave balm goes a very long way and is also excellent for sun burn relief. I have never had to return and products but I have had refunds when things didn't get delivered on time due to the postal service and that was very smooth indeed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuff arrived on time, razor is great, shower gel smells good. Very impressed with level of service, communications and the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered razor and blade's cost £14 and the blade's started to go blunt after 3 days waste of money
Posted 2 weeks ago
So sorry to hear this Dave - that doesn't sound like the standard we expect of our razors. If you haven't already, please do get in touch with our team at help@cornerstone.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick reliable service at fair prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 3,988 reviews