Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,171 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
efficient and good value
Posted 1 week ago
Nice smell and does the job.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent results however can anyone explain why you get the best shave with a new blade on the second day of use?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service bent over backwards to make sure my box of razors arrived. They replied promptly to my queries. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it, great product and customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super sharp and no razor burn anywhere - yes anywhere!
Posted 2 weeks ago
All products from this company are great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a great price, as always cornerstone provide top sevice
Posted 2 weeks ago
I get great smooth comfortable shave every time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the blades. Like another reviewer I did have a few a while ago that dragged on the skin and did not last very long but overall they are very good. I have not tried the pack that I have recently received yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid the full price for only a part service. One of the removals guys didn’t turn up at the new house and the other one turned up an hour later than the other van due to dropping off the guy who never turned up. As a result they couldn’t fix our furniture back together so received a half service and was offered a measly £50 back. You pay for 3 people you expect 3 on BOTH ENDS
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think you have the wrong Cornerstone I'm afraid! We provide Men's grooming supplies: www.cornerstone.co.uk 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Good service & excellent blades
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Cornerstone products & service are excellent. The shaving cream is very good (suited me better than their shaving gel) but would like it available in a bowl, for use with shaving brush, so I now get my shaving cream elsewhere. All other shaving products still come from Cornerstone - the blades are superb!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smooth shave but most important they last.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The razor blades are fine. More recently had one or two a bit harsh on skin but otherwise happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great smooth shave,quick speedy delivery.Blades last well ...not going back to my old razors !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good decent moisturiser. Can’t fault customer service and subscription ordering. Only negative is it doesn’t have any spf factor in it which some others do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been a well served customer for 3 years +. All products (blades, handle, face wash, shaving cream, balm, shampoo) used are excellent. Very prompt dispatch of orders
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the handle and blades is superb I have also purchased shave gel and cream in the past and have been very impressed by them I’ve tried other makes, but Cornerstone is my favourite
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 4,171 reviews