Cornerstone Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,431 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
4.7
Based on 4,431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been really impressed with the Customer Service from Cornerstone. In these days when a lot of companies fall short their proactive, quick responses is to be praised and is a testament to dealing with a smaller company which prides itself on customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Razor and blades great but shaving cream is a bit dull and doesn't quite do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only been using Cornerstone for just over a week, however, I am very pleased and look forward to using the products in the future. I would definitely recommend Cornerstone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service prices and delivery timing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very refreshing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glad a new handle came with it as I had the old one and the new blades don’t attach to it. Also gave me a travel cover works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve been using cornerstone products for a number years and they have always arrived on time and been exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and value - Excellent Shave !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice, great fragrance, fresh and cool. It does the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Though the delivery was delayed but thoroughly enjoyed the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A good clean and close shave
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good value and quality but they always cut my skin the first time they are used
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was a bit delayed but cannot fault the products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value for money and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Although there was a bit of delay in my delivery it proved to be worth the extra wait. I was pleased with the quality of the handle and it felt a perfect weight in the hand. The blade produced a good shave and the shaving gel was great in that it didn't make a big lathery mess and had a nice smell. All in all, very impressed and would certainly recommend Cornerstone to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The corner stone experience so far has been excellent 😄 Friendly staff and great products really enjoy using the face scrub the warmth that you get while applying is oddly satisfying
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HAVE USED RAZOR BLADES FOR SOME TIME NOW AND THEY ARE VERY GOOD AND THE DELIVERY SERVICE WORKS WELL + GOOD COMMUNICATIONS ABOUT NEXT ORDER, ETC. JUST TRYING SHAVING GELL - SEEMS FINE BUT WOULD PREFER ORGANIC INGREDIENTS AND LESS WHA SOUND LIKE CHEMICALS.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought the cornerstone razor, shaving foam,post shave and face scrub I’ve used it a few times and have to say it’s very smooth and gives a magnificent shave the pair shave is soothing and has a little heat to it which I like would definitely recommend 5 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.7 based on 4,431 reviews