Cordell Engineering Reviews

4.94 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cordell Engineering
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cordell Engineering Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5305

Email:

hello@cooling.co.uk

Location:

148 Stanley Road,Teddington,Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how Cordell Engineering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient and polite could not ask for better service
Posted 6 years ago
We've been using Cordell since last few years. All I say is - Good advice, Great Customer Service, Fast response and Top Quality Work
Posted 6 years ago
I have used cordell to service my old units and to install some new units,the boys were polite and did a good job kept the place clean and tidy, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
We have been a customer of Cordell for many years. They have always provided us with a top level service and we look forward to the continued service we receive in the future.
Posted 6 years ago
We have used Cordell on numerous occasions for the Air Conditioning work on our projects. We have found Terry and his team to be excellent, and would not hesitate in recommending their services. Roger - Complete Interior Design Ltd.
Posted 6 years ago
Cordell provided fast response to urgent breakdown and provided us with information so we in turn could make a balanced decision. Great team and well respected in all areas of air conditioning and administration.
Posted 4 months ago
Cordell identified a faulty Air con unit in our server room. The parts were ordered and the unit fixed within a couple of days. Good customer service form the office staff and engineers on site. John.
Posted 6 years ago
The installation last May went ok though the pump does not work well. We have also been unable to have the free maintenance visit that it mentions on the quote. Their follow up letter in Feb 2020 regarding this free maintenance visit did not mention a time limit (they claim it is only available for 9 months) and they have just refused to now carry it out, despite no one being able to do visits for 3+ months due to lockdown.
Posted 11 months ago
Cordell Engineering is rated 4.94 based on 88 reviews