Cordell Engineering Reviews

4.94 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cordell Engineering
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cordell Engineering Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5305

Email:

hello@cooling.co.uk

Location:

148 Stanley Road,Teddington,Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how Cordell Engineering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been using Cordell Engineering for a number of years at our offices, to maintain the a/c system. We recently upgraded three of the units and we're very happy with the installations. All of the engineers that have visited our offices have been knowledgeable, professional and polite. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cordell.
Posted 4 years ago
The engineers arrived on time, were polite, professional, tidy, considerate and kept noise consolidated and to a minimum. The replacement units look great and are easy to use. The engineers made an excellent job of fitting them into the space left by the old units. We are really really pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Installed system on time and with minimum of fuss
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response, quality work and great communication
Posted 4 years ago
From the moment we made the initial call to Cordell until the time of the actual call out we have had a very positive experience with the office and the engineer who came to service our air conditioning system. Whilst the engineer was at our office he dealt quickly and efficiently with the work and was at hand upon completion to answer any queries regarding his findings.
Posted 4 years ago
We have been using Cordell Engineering to service our air conditioning for years and are extremely happy with their service. Staff are friendly and helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. As a small charity we would completely recommend Cordell!
Posted 4 years ago
As a facility manager I am always on the lookout for professional and competent contractors, having Cordell remove old and fit numerous new units could not have gone any better. Clean, tidy, punctual, polite and professional is about as good as it gets these days
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from Cordell Air Conditioning Solutions. Required the removal of an existing air con unit and the installation of a brand new unit in our first floor office. Super fast install, nice clean work and left the place spotless. Thanks again.
Posted 5 years ago
easy, quick, organised.
Posted 5 years ago
Cordell Engineering has maintained and installed new air conditioning for a number of our offices across Surrey. They are very professional and take a great deal of pride in their work. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Pembridge Estates Ltd
Posted 5 years ago
Terry and the team always professional and give it to you straight!
Posted 5 years ago
Cordell manage and undertake all our air conditioning requirements, from maintenance to repair and replacement. I cannot speak highly enough of their staff, knowledge and overall service levels.
Posted 5 years ago
Work was completed quickly and without causing too much disruption. Staff are polite, friendly and efficient.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, friendly staff!!
Posted 5 years ago
Cordell have been our air conditioning equipment suppliers for many years, installing at least six systems and keeping them maintained. Their service is efficient and excellent. I would certainly recommend them.
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Cordell for 5 years and they have always been excellent, responsive, competitively priced and helpful in all our dealing. The equipment has always been of excellent quality and fit for purpose and their workmanship during installation and maintenance has always been excellent.
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Cordell Engineering to install and maintain over 40 Air Conditioning units across three school sites and I have always found them to be professional, receptive to changes and extra requests, as well as responsive and timely, when responding to any issues we have had. I have no hesitation in recommending Cordell or, their very polite staff, to anyone.
Posted 5 years ago
Worked with Cordell for a few years now, highly recommend. Staff always very helpful, polite and efficient. First class service.
Posted 5 years ago
Very clean, fast efficient service. Arrived on time and completed work ahead of schedule.
Posted 5 years ago
Really happy with the service, quality of work and with a very competitive rate. The guy that came to do the service was polite and very honest and on that basis I would definitely recommend Cordell to anyone.
Posted 5 years ago
Cordell Engineering is rated 4.94 based on 88 reviews