Coral Reviews

Coral have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their prices and customer service but are unhappy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.06 Rating 1,830 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Coral
475 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
59 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
80 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
65 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 44 0011

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coral ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Coral is my favourite website to use when it comes to gambling as i am sure that i can safely deposit and withdraw my money out of the account with out any issues. The live chat support is really efficient and helpful with any query i come up with. GREAT WEBSITE! KKewin1998"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolute dogshit service , had a few issues recently but this one takes the biscuit ...I did a over 1.5 first half bet, it came in and game finished 1-3 , come morning I hadn't been paid winnings ...turns out they they voided the bet as it was 40 mins half not 45 and they didn't show that ...I explained that wasn't my fault and bet would have won either way but nothing , stake back but nothing else..they refused point blank to honour the bet or even give winnings in free bets ...I'll never use corals again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This beggars belief . software was changed the other day and apart from the difficulty in navigating the different markets there is a varying time delay in confirming bets.you can wait from seven to fifteen seconds and in cricket wagers thats an eternity. when i queried this i was told there are a number of glitches that need ironing out. ridiculous situation with punters money . my time is coming to a rapid end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Coral say they offer you a bonus when you bet a certain amount, once you have done that they tell you the bonus is expires, but when looking at their offers it is showing in date, they are clearly ripping people off and in serious trading standards breach."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"tell you they have sign up offers on Facebook and Google and when you sign up they are nowhere to be found. Scam artists."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"probably one of the worst if not the worst bookmaker to bet with. no matter what you say in terms of a query or feedback never gets recognised. and is always punter fault and never accept or investigate matters properly. i had a bet recently and this is why i stopped using them and moved to a new bookmaker. started with me backing 5 horses in a straight acca. all favourites 3 odds on and 2 odds against. all won when i checked external sportinglife site for results so was expectibg about £280 return off a £20 acca. logged in and no returns. checked bet to my ammusement one selection was magically placed on a 'betting without' favourite . when questioned the fact look at the bet all selections are favs and on normal win/ew market so why 1 selection on a different market... i got told must of been your error or device malfuction. i asked for it to ve investgated they refused on grounds i had no screenshot.... im sorry but how many punters actually take screenshots of there bet confirmation screens ? if i wanted to go IBAS i cant as they have not investgated it so they backed me in corner. worst bookmaker experiences with Coral but service level at ladbrokes is far better but they same brand now? really odd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Their app keeps on giving me messages lots of the time that my connection is down, when all other apps are still working."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Offered 50/1 odds on Harry Kane to score for a £1 bet and then they fabricated some earlier account which thus nullified the winning bet. Absolute scam merchants"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tried to cash out £80 it confirmed and bet settled took screenshots of it but coral said they had no record of the cash out code it took a week to get my money shocking there quick taking my money week in week out so pay out coral and get a grip as ur staff are not clued up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Corals and Ladbrooke treat their staff appallingly. They are utterly despicable. Never bet there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"How dare they treat those that work there with such disdain. Treat those that work for you with the respect they truly deserve."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Coral's main office in Guildford Street, Chertsey is losing more regular customers than they are managing to keep due to incompetent and unfriendly management of it's shop. Several have been banned for reasonably airing grievances and these tend to be the biggest punters. At least 12 people are prepared to sign a Petition letter to have the management changed. It is beyond belief that Coral hierarchy cannot see what is so patently obvious to anyone who goes into that shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I won money then they wouldnt pay me if i pay with my card and then they wont pay out thats robbery im going to take this matter to gambling commission its a joke disgusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"OMG CORAL SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN NO TO WAYS ABOUT IT THEY ARE SCAMMERS FIRST CLASS SCAMMERS, i HAD A CA-SHOUT FOR 51.00 TODAY AND THEY WOULD NOT LET ME CASH OUT, AFTER 15 MINS THE OTHER TEAM SCORED AND i LOST THE CASHOUT, RANG THEM UP, STAFF WAS VERY RUDE, VERY RUDE, SAID THERE WILL BE NO ONE CALLING YOU BACK FOR ANY COMPLAINT AS IT'S IN THE TERMS YOU DO NOT GET THE CASHOUT PAYMENT, WHAT A LOT OF RUBBISH, NOW IF YOU ARE ANY WAY A CLEVER GUY OR GIRL, YOU WILL NOT USE CORAL EVER AGAIN, THE COMPLAINTS ON LINE FOR CORAL ARE OUT AND OUT, THEY SHOULD SHUT THE PLACE DOWN, ALSO CORAL OWN LADBROOKES SO WOULD NOT USE ANY OF THO TWO, YOUR BEST BET IS WILLIAM HILL BEST BETTING PLACE AROUND BY FAR, ANY CASHOUT CODE CORAL GIVE YOU IS NO GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"advertised to pay out to 5 places on the grand national but only paid out to 4,bunch of crooks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"coral are shocking their connect ( they REALLY pushed big style ) Is so flawed it beggars belief. Always going down..again down for hours sunday 12.00pm...15/4/18....staff in shop absolutely no idea how to handle this....REFUSE to give a phone number ..suggest i go home drive back and keep doing this till i strike it lucky and it is actually working!! Connect settled clear winning bets as losers twice in a week...no apologies no explanation....shocking. Also connect online price for scorecasts are SIGNIFICANTLY worse than joe bloggs can get walking into any shop...recent examples show regular online connect clients getting 25/35% worse prices than even a 1st time in shop punter will get!! THIS IS ALWAYS THE CASE.......Online connect is poor...always bombing you out ...settles winning bets as losers ( make sure you check ur history ...u Need to !) loses bets....freezes...comes up with silly messages...NOTHING TO DO WITH MY BROADBAND )... Overall coral ARE not very good at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Illegal is the only word I can use coral have been excepting my money for years as soon as I hit a big win £2300 which is not a lot anyway they need so much information yet they didn’t need it to take my money I’ve been waiting 8 weeks for my money it’s a absolute disgrace shame on you corals"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Funny how coral is rated as 4 and half stars when you read the reviews below ALOT is rated as 1/2* How it's advertised for 4+ hahahaha"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Don't play the casino or games!!!! Boring!!!!!! Waste of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Would give zero if possible. Deposited 100 quid to then not be able to do anything with it. Account was locked. Sent in documents as asked to then be completely locked out the account? All automated emails. Spending 40mins on hold on the phone repeatedly to be hung up on. This really is an absolute scam and blatant theft. Do not sign up to these, it will become an absolute nightmare!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coral is rated 4.06 based on 1,830 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This