Copy Print Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Copy Print Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Copy Print Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Copy Print Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best thing we have done, we have eliminated all our printer problems. Installation was on time with no disruption to users, all the staff were friendly and professional. On going nothing has been a problem, service has been first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are always impressed by the speed and efficiency of the aftercare service. If anything has gone wrong with our copier (as things inevitably sometimes do) Copy Print has fixed the issue in double quick time. We are always happy to support local business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
copy print have been very open and professional with us during our first year dealing with them,if any issues occurred they were dealt with very quickly and we would recommend them to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Copyprint have been exceptional in the service they have given us over the last 3 months and they are still checking in regularly with us and making sure that we have everything we need and all is working well. Thanks Copyprint, your service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with the equipment & service provided by Copy Print.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services, their salesmen, engineers and office staff have been first class throughout the process from bids to contract to installation, and when we had initial niggles the fault reporting staff were very pleasant and accommodating, and the service engineer was there the next morning, the fault was fixed in very short order. They are not remote either - when I was contacted by them to ensure our satisfaction, I asked about a certain scanning feature, and they agreed to come, at no cost, to configure the feature on site. Highly recommended,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Copyprint. We have had two machines from them, a starter machine which was great to get us going and now something much bigger and better to faciltate our growing business. The advice from John and the team was excellent and the follow up service from the engineers has been brilliant too. The added bonus is on all machines you get follow up training to make sure you are using the machine perfectly for your business, Paula comes out to do this on your premises and is always available on the end of the phone or email for queries as they come up. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print provide a fantastic service, all their team are polite and professional. I would highly recommend them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a customer of Copy Print Services for nearly 10 years, during that time I have always received excellent customer service, with quick responses to issues ensuring we have never missed a deadline yet. I would not hesitate to recommend John and his team to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Weve been with copy print for over 5 years and are really happy with the service. Quick on the phones and the engineers are usually out the same day. Great service and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the service and training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from copyprint services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always at the end of the phone and quick to come and solve any problems, but to be fair we don't have many problems with their kit. I would always recommend Copy Print Services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, quick response, on our 3rd copier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from John and his team at all times from early discussions of what we may require right through to installation of our new printer. The quality of the printer they supplied and the options / technology built in to it are amazing After care from the team at Copy Print is exceptional they are always on hand to help over the phone and we never have to wait very long for an engineer to call in order to fix any problems or resolve any issues we may have. They provided on site training to our team which was a huge benefit to us all Overall we are very pleased with everything and have no complaints what so ever. Well done to all at Copy Print Services excellent job!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services have been providing our printer for many years now. Whenever we have an issue they are out to us within a matter of an hour or so and normally fixed at the first visit. Great service and would recommend to others.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
competatively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the great level of service - any problems they are out straight away. Recommend highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services is rated 4.97 based on 58 reviews