Copy Print Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Copy Print Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Copy Print Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Copy Print Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 18th October 2016
Warren Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 18th October 2016
Wendy Bury Financial Advisers
More Photos & Videos
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Neil Jackson
More Photos & Videos
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Hoot Credit Union
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I went into their head office knowing nothing about photocopiers, I can't say I am now an expert but everything was explained to me in a language I could understand which gave me the confidence to chose the right machine for our business.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service all around, communication 5*
Posted 3 years ago
Copyprint have provided an excellent machine, full training and great service which supports all of our copy and printing needs.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very happy with the service that I receive from Copy Print Services. If I encounter any issues, I know that I can make a quick telephone call and they will be dealt with promptly. All the staff that I have dealt with have been helpful and friendly. The sales team and engineers are experienced and knowledgeable. Overall, a very satisfied customer!
Posted 3 years ago
Great prompt service, we will definitely be using Copy Print Services again...
Posted 3 years ago
competatively priced
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using Copy Print Services for short-term copier/printer/scanner hire for an annual round of events around the UK for a number of years. Logistics (sometimes complicated) handled with care and efficiency. Engineers always cheerfully responsive and helpful. Lovely people to work with.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the great level of service - any problems they are out straight away. Recommend highly!
Posted 3 years ago
Wish we had made the decision to switch 12 months ago! At no extra cost to our business we have two new printer/copiers which don't jam or breakdown. Copy Print's staff could do anything more to assist and help. Definitely a business to recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Best thing we have done, we have eliminated all our printer problems. Installation was on time with no disruption to users, all the staff were friendly and professional. On going nothing has been a problem, service has been first class.
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Posted 3 years ago
We are always impressed by the speed and efficiency of the aftercare service. If anything has gone wrong with our copier (as things inevitably sometimes do) Copy Print has fixed the issue in double quick time. We are always happy to support local business.
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Posted 3 years ago
copy print have been very open and professional with us during our first year dealing with them,if any issues occurred they were dealt with very quickly and we would recommend them to anybody.
Posted 3 years ago
Copyprint have been exceptional in the service they have given us over the last 3 months and they are still checking in regularly with us and making sure that we have everything we need and all is working well. Thanks Copyprint, your service is second to none.
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with the equipment & service provided by Copy Print.
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services, their salesmen, engineers and office staff have been first class throughout the process from bids to contract to installation, and when we had initial niggles the fault reporting staff were very pleasant and accommodating, and the service engineer was there the next morning, the fault was fixed in very short order.
They are not remote either - when I was contacted by them to ensure our satisfaction, I asked about a certain scanning feature, and they agreed to come, at no cost, to configure the feature on site. Highly recommended,
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Copyprint. We have had two machines from them, a starter machine which was great to get us going and now something much bigger and better to faciltate our growing business.

The advice from John and the team was excellent and the follow up service from the engineers has been brilliant too. The added bonus is on all machines you get follow up training to make sure you are using the machine perfectly for your business, Paula comes out to do this on your premises and is always available on the end of the phone or email for queries as they come up. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print provide a fantastic service, all their team are polite and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a customer of Copy Print Services for nearly 10 years, during that time I have always received excellent customer service, with quick responses to issues ensuring we have never missed a deadline yet. I would not hesitate to recommend John and his team to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Weve been with copy print for over 5 years and are really happy with the service. Quick on the phones and the engineers are usually out the same day. Great service and would recommend to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the service and training
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services is rated 4.97 based on 65 reviews