Copy Print Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Copy Print Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Copy Print Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Copy Print Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Having a speedy response and friendly staff provides support our business. Whether it's a consumable order, new copier or repair, Copy Print have always been there to deliver an excellent service, whilst reducing our historic spend. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Excellent company and excellent ethics and product knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were given a very good deal when getting our new photocopier with a very good maintenance contract which includes ink and any faults and maintenance. The engineers that come out to repair and service the machine are very personable and know their stuff. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
we have been a customer for longer than i care to remember. they are a great company. highly recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Copy Print Services pride themselves on providing fast, friendly and cost effective customer service. Each member of the Copy Print team we have dealt with cares about our company and works with us to ensure our business operates efficiently with issues sorted out promptly and followed up well.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Copy Print and all their TEAM are excellent, we could not ask for better service. If you are seeking new quotes can I suggest you contact Copy Print you will not be disappointed. Please feel free to contact Sharples Primary on 01204 333077 we would delighted to share our experience of working with Copy Print.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Copyprint have an excellent service record with us at Markland Hill Primary School in Bolton. We use their copiers and when (as they always do) the copier needs attention, the response time is excellent. The engineers are efficient and make it quite clear what they have done and how long any parts may take to arrive. The staff on the phone when we look for service or to order inks etc., are a delight and they arrive the next day (as a rule). Overall, I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We've partnered with Copy Print Services for our managed print solution for a few years now, and the team have always been top notch. Whenever we have a request, they are always quick to respond even when it involves sending the team to an isolated porta cabin in the Scottish Highlands or Welsh Mountains. We're currently working with John, Dave and the team to implement "Follow Me" printing as well as other advanced print management functions across multiple sites. Looking forward to working with the team again on some other projects we have coming up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have been with Copy Print for several years now and find the staff friendly and helpful at all times. Nothing is too much trouble, customer relations are as they should be (the customer always comes first). Toner is always delivered in time, repairs carried out as quickly as possible (or a loan machine is provided if necessary). We would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks to Russell and the team for excellent and affordable customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks to Russ and the team at Copy Print for providing excellent services to the James Places group. Their flexible and accommodating approach has been very helpful in supporting our venues as the business expands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Warren , thank you for your comments . I will speak to Russ and let him know your kind words .
Regards John
Posted 3 years ago
We have had the managed print service for some years now, after buying the machine from CPS also. From installation and since the service has been great ! any issues/call outs are dealt with quickly and efficiently . Would have no hesitation in recommending Copy Print Services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Wendy , thanks for taking the time to leave this review , we really appreciate it and value your custom.

Regards John
Posted 3 years ago
We purchased a photocopier from Copy Print Services and we pay for the service charge and maintenance. Overall, the service has been amazing from the start and we are extremely pleased with the photocopier and if we have any issues, they are dealt with straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I went into their head office knowing nothing about photocopiers, I can't say I am now an expert but everything was explained to me in a language I could understand which gave me the confidence to chose the right machine for our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service all around, communication 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Copyprint have provided an excellent machine, full training and great service which supports all of our copy and printing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very happy with the service that I receive from Copy Print Services. If I encounter any issues, I know that I can make a quick telephone call and they will be dealt with promptly. All the staff that I have dealt with have been helpful and friendly. The sales team and engineers are experienced and knowledgeable. Overall, a very satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prompt service, we will definitely be using Copy Print Services again...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using Copy Print Services for short-term copier/printer/scanner hire for an annual round of events around the UK for a number of years. Logistics (sometimes complicated) handled with care and efficiency. Engineers always cheerfully responsive and helpful. Lovely people to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wish we had made the decision to switch 12 months ago! At no extra cost to our business we have two new printer/copiers which don't jam or breakdown. Copy Print's staff could do anything more to assist and help. Definitely a business to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best thing we have done, we have eliminated all our printer problems. Installation was on time with no disruption to users, all the staff were friendly and professional. On going nothing has been a problem, service has been first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services is rated 4.96 based on 57 reviews