Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,045 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Douglas Quinton
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ross Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ross Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ross Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ross Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Joanne Lee
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Connie Gillan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering with Coombe Farm Organic means I can rest assured that the product is ethically sourced, processed and of the best quality. The packaging is brilliant, and the couriers are prompt and efficient.
Posted 11 hours ago
A lovely treat delivered to your door
Posted 20 hours ago
I regularly order bones and chicken feet to make bone broth. They've always been great, delivery time is great considering where I live.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, and the meat is absolutely delicious. Thanks so much.
Jane
Posted 1 day ago
There's spicy and there's spicy... if you like proper spicy Chorizo look no further. Seriously.
Posted 1 day ago
Love love love this company. The whole ordering process was easy. Great website and the delivery was excellent. It all came frozen and ready for the freezer. Can’t rate this company enough!
Posted 1 day ago
There is one word to describe Coombe Farm Organic and that is quality - quality of choice, quality of produce and quality of experience. I made a moussaka yesterday evening with some lamb mince, and it was so full of flavour - divine. Even though I am a single person, the fact that purchasing from Coombe Farm also enables me to purchase sustainably reared produce, support an independent business and also support British farming is just the icing on the cake. The way I buy my meat is forever changed and Coombe Farm Organic will always be my first choice.
Posted 3 days ago
Coombe Farm Organic chicken is literally the best chicken we've found since COVID, and we have not been disappointed. The flavor and texture are superior to anything we've ever tried.

Chicken arrived on time, boxed and packed well, frozen with additional freezer packs to ensure freshness.

This is a great alternative instead of making a trip out, the flavour and texture are superior, tastier and fresher than anything you could find at the supermarket

Highly recommended! And that’s saying something...something I never though I’d say.

All the best Happy Customer Julie from London
Posted 4 days ago
Box was delivered on correct day and very well received
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality meat and great delivery service. Will definitely continue my orders.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely delicious; great texture; some of the best salmon I've ever eaten.
Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
We had a problem with our first delivery, the matter was addressed very efficiently and in a friendly manner and another delivery sent out to us. Excellent service. Will be using the online shop again most defiantly.
Posted 6 days ago
A special treat for Fathers Day! He loved it. The quality of the leather is fantastic and looks like it will age well. prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely delicious. Great texture and flavour, soft casings, and barely any loss of fluid while cooking, so they stayed the same size instead of shrinking away as so many supermarket sausages do.
Posted 6 days ago
Such tastey produce. Live all the different cuts of meat.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful products, and a faultless service each time. Very satisfied customer...will keep buying form Combe Farm Organic
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered many times. Always quick delivery and well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the flavours from the meats at Coombe Farm Organic, a pleasure to shop here.
Posted 1 week ago
These were very nice and will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
If one can speak of not complaints, but none, this is the place for absolutely none
Posted 1 week ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.74 based on 3,045 reviews