Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,905 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Joanne Lee
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Connie Gillan
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Ana Harvey
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Al-Karim Makhani
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Anna Marie Hopewell
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Anna Marie Hopewell
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th February 2018
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got to give Coombe farm a Ten.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality of everything I have tried!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a very different box this time which had items I don’t usually buy, but I must say I was very pleasantly surprised with the content,. If you have not tried the beef Tallow with roast potatoes it is a must. The meat as usual was excellent and the bone broths delicious. I highly recommend you try this box, I am glad I did.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coomb Farm Organic produce is next to none, I like steak to taste like steak and Coomb Farm delivers that for sure.
The curry pies are a revelation so tasty and go well with chips and some veg,
The variety of products is extensive and fit for any food lovers out there.
Delivery to your door the next day I love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a yeast intolerance and after just two broths and water for a days semi fast my stomach pains bloating and gas went from 100% to no problems I cannot recommend enough iff you have a problem like mine will be buying a few months supply soon, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good choice of organic products, reliable delivery, speedy customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, and easy to order
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered several times from Coombe Farm. I was extremely satisified every time with all items I purchased, including meat and fish products and delicious pies. Packaging very professional too. I highly recommend this site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with my small variety box, so far. The pies are (we’re) absolutely delicious, as were the chuck steaks. Thoroughly enjoyed the beef sausages with some pancakes, too. Good value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service great produce made burgers with the steak mince best I've had in ages thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly telephone service, but was told the veg is still in the ground and would be harvested and sent to me fresh. The veg was clearly not fresh at all - limp and of poor supermarket quality. Not a lot of it either, so feeling ripped off on that front. Great chicken though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good produce. Fantastic delivery. Definitely will buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service. Delicious meat. I'll definitely be using regularly
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a fabulous delivery last week - from the sustainable packaging to the neat little packages, the whole process was great. It was helpful to be able to pick a specific delivery day too and I'm looking forward to enjoying the food over the coming weeks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely ordering again! Everything was delicious
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant quality. Enjoyed every produce received ๐Ÿ˜
Already recommended to my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perhaps the best produce one could hope for
Posted 2 weeks ago
very well packed very tasty can cut up and can be used in various ways
Posted 2 weeks ago
This meat taste so good, delivered with care, what more can you ask for. Will be using Coombe farm whenever I need quality meat.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.75 based on 2,905 reviews