Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,904 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Joanne Lee
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Connie Gillan
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Ana Harvey
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Al-Karim Makhani
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Anna Marie Hopewell
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Anna Marie Hopewell
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th February 2018
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service throughout. Easy to order and immediate confirmation. Got confirmation of delivery time (1-hour slot). Packaged brilliantly.
Posted 1 week ago
all the products i have had so far have been of excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality organic meat
Packaging great
Delivery excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, but, frankly i didn`t think any of the products i sampled were anything special.
Also the delivery was terrible,my parcel eventually arrived at 7-00pm .
Some items were nearly thawed out .
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend Coombe Farm Organic - excellent products and exceptional customer service which is unusual in this day and age!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great bacon, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very tasty piece of meat. Good price smooth delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very tasty. Enjoyed our chilicon carne and lasagna dinners. Have yet to eat the burgers but looking forward to having these. Was able to freeze all products when received.
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed by the fast efficient service, eco packaging. The lamb and bacon delicious. Anticipating excellent pork in this weeks order.
Posted 1 week ago
What’s not to love, salty, cured tastes of bacon with lamb fat and lamb flavour. Two of my favourite things!
Posted 1 week ago
Made a beautiful chicken bone broth with 2 carcass. Great quality thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great communicaitons and most importantly DELICIOUS bone broth!!
Posted 1 week ago
As a family we are trying to eat less, but better quality meat. I liked the range offered by Coombe Farm Organic and having the meat delivered frozen suits us as most of the delivery was bound for the freezer. The delivery was both quick and convenient. I will definitely order again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
All the items were packed really well and there was no sign of defrosting which I was slightly concerned about as this was the first time I had ordered any food for home delivery, the bone broth was really good yet to have the whole chicken.
Thank you
Kind regards
John Spring
Posted 1 week ago
A wonderful place to buy organic produce. I am very happy with what I buy and I will stay a regular customer. Thank you CFO!
Posted 1 week ago
The order and delivery process worked perfectly! A bit too much plastic in the box for my liking but probably necessary. Chicken and beef mince delicious. Sausages were dry and not very interesting. The rest still has to be consumed.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful selection, quick and easy ordering and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant packaging lovely and fresh thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some goat shoulder with the bone and some spices. Very tasty meal, good price and smooth delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Everything we’ve ever had from Coombe farm has been absolutely fantastic and delicious.
Great service, good, quick and efficient.
Thank you so so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.75 based on 2,904 reviews