Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,832 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic

About Coombe Farm Organic: ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01460 279509

Email:
HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:
Coombe FarmRoundham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Delicious, well flavoured broth. pure ingredients i feel I can trust. Assisting me greatly with the ketogenic way of eating. Arrived promptly, still frozen."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely and tender duck"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic alternative to making your own"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient delivery. I like how you can return packaging too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, beautifully packed but unfortunately I don’t care for the product 🙁 I veer towards being more veggy anyway & struggle with the concept of bone broth!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and flavour."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is such a great service and it’s so satisfying to know I’m getting the highest quality meat. As for the the taste, it is hands down the most delicious meat I’ve ever tasted, so happy I’ve found Coombe Farm"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The streaky bacon had a stronger, smokier taste than the back bacon. Very nice and healthy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good easy to navigate website. Great delivery too. Love the wool insulation instead of polystyrene"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice lamb made a nice curry will order again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had 3 products, lamb bacon, which I found much too fatty, but flavoursome, so others may like it. Also, ordinary unsmoked bacon which was excellent, and the crowning glory was the leg of lamb, which was the best we have ever had of all the organic places we have tried. I slow cooked it - incredibly tender and lots of flavour. Loads of positive comments. Personally, won't choose lamb bacon again due to fat, but that's not a criticism, just personal, which is why I still give 5 stars, but definitely coming back to them for a leg of lamb, and possibly other joints. First rate, definitely, and I don't usually get round to writing reviews."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products..good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The surprise was that the pork lardons were not in the box when I unpacked it even though they were listed on the box. This wouldn't have been so bad and earned just an acceptable rating, but when I emailed to ask Coombe Farm if they would give me a small discouint in lieu of the missing lardons, I received no reply. As this is the second time I've had a bad customer response from them, I'm giving it a poor rating."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good price good quality Prompt delivery will buy again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products. Lovely to know where the food comes from. Great service and quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love Coombe Farm products!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value and very tasty meat. Well packaged although a bit too much plastic for my liking. We are looking forward to the duck legs this weekend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value and quality meat."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very well organised company. When they say the delivery will be with you on a certain day, it sure was. I'll be buying more from Coombe Farm."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.74 based on 1,832 reviews