Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,877 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Joanne Lee
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Connie Gillan
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 28th December 2019
Ana Harvey
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Al-Karim Makhani
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Anna Marie Hopewell
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Anna Marie Hopewell
More Photos & Videos
Coombe Farm Organic 5 star review on 15th February 2018
Alexandra Schlotterbeck
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very tasty. Enjoyed our chilicon carne and lasagna dinners. Have yet to eat the burgers but looking forward to having these. Was able to freeze all products when received.
Posted 4 days ago
Impressed by the fast efficient service, eco packaging. The lamb and bacon delicious. Anticipating excellent pork in this weeks order.
Posted 4 days ago
What’s not to love, salty, cured tastes of bacon with lamb fat and lamb flavour. Two of my favourite things!
Posted 4 days ago
Made a beautiful chicken bone broth with 2 carcass. Great quality thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, great communicaitons and most importantly DELICIOUS bone broth!!
Posted 4 days ago
As a family we are trying to eat less, but better quality meat. I liked the range offered by Coombe Farm Organic and having the meat delivered frozen suits us as most of the delivery was bound for the freezer. The delivery was both quick and convenient. I will definitely order again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
All the items were packed really well and there was no sign of defrosting which I was slightly concerned about as this was the first time I had ordered any food for home delivery, the bone broth was really good yet to have the whole chicken.
Thank you
Kind regards
John Spring
Posted 4 days ago
A wonderful place to buy organic produce. I am very happy with what I buy and I will stay a regular customer. Thank you CFO!
Posted 4 days ago
The order and delivery process worked perfectly! A bit too much plastic in the box for my liking but probably necessary. Chicken and beef mince delicious. Sausages were dry and not very interesting. The rest still has to be consumed.
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful selection, quick and easy ordering and delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant packaging lovely and fresh thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Bought some goat shoulder with the bone and some spices. Very tasty meal, good price and smooth delivery. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Everything we’ve ever had from Coombe farm has been absolutely fantastic and delicious.
Great service, good, quick and efficient.
Thank you so so much.
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered from Coombe Farm a couple of times now and I’m very happy with the service and quality of product. The unique lamb bacon is a real treat and worth a try, what’s not to love, salty strips of cured lamb, delicious. I have also tried their retired dairy cow meat and really enjoy the mature flavour. I’ll be ordering again. I also like that the packaging, whilst not being completely free of plastic (a little used in freezer packs), it is very sympathetic to the environment, so utilising covered sheep fleece instead of polystyrene to keep the delivery cool is a good move.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality meat. Highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Always great quality produce and efficiently delivered
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered our first box of vegetables and were disappointed. We received limp lettuce leaves in a paper bag which had to be thrown away. The beetroots went soft the next day. Won't be ordering this again.
Posted 5 days ago
First time I've ordered from Coombe Farm Organic and am very pleased. Delivered exactly when they said and packed ready for the freezer really well with clear labelling. The meat is very tasty and tender. Will definitely order again.
Posted 5 days ago
High quality produce, excellent service with quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very well organised and helpful in answering questions. good service.
Posted 6 days ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.75 based on 2,877 reviews