Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,823 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coombe Farm Organic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coombe Farm Organic Reviews

About Coombe Farm Organic:

ORGANIC BEEF, PORK, LAMB & CHICKEN DELIVERED FROM OUR FIELD TO YOUR FORK

Serving meat with provenance and the highest regard for ethical, sustainable and organic farming is important to you? Well, that's good, because nothing is more important to us!

Visit us at https://www.coombefarmorganic.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 279509

Email:

HELLO@COOMBEFARMORGANIC.CO.UK

Location:

Coombe FarmRoundham

Hi!
It's very taste meat.
Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
We havehad spme of the produce, not all and it was delicious as expected. Excellent service
Thank you we will certainly orfer again.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful tasting turkey cooked perfectly after following enclosed cooking instructions
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, my goat meat arrived in perfect condition. Have just made curried goat
and its delicious. Meat is so tender and tasty. So glad to find a supplier of excellent quality
goat meat.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent meat products. I bought stock bones, old dairy beef steak (tender delicious) and a superb chicken. I will be ordering again. Delivery prompt. Packaging highly effective at sustaining low temperatures and recyclable. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
It was unfortunate that the size of goose we ordered wasn’t actually available when it came to delivery but credit to Coombe Farm Organic for phoning me about it rather than just sending a smaller bird. I’m glad we chose to accept the smaller alternative.
Posted 1 week ago
Monthly meat packs are great quality and turn into very tasty meals - am delighted with service
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Sandra,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are really glad you are happy!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with quality of goods. Well packaged and delivered promptly. 5* service all round: Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Keith,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We are really glad you are happy!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and clear communications and service, superb meat!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Philippa, we are really glad you are happy!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality produce and all on time! Very tasty as well 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Alex, we are really glad you are happy!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
I recently ordered a shoulder of lamb plus lamb liver, heart and kidneys, all the meat was of excellent quality and, along with my family and guests, we all agreed the flavour was second to none. Good and helpful customer service, too. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Hugh,

We thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time out of your day to write this review, we are really glad you are happy!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
I already wrote a review & would like your feedback on the carb content of your gluten free chipolata sausages.
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Janet,

Please feel free to send us an email - hello@coombefarmorganic.co.uk with any questions you may have and a member of our team will get back to you.

Thank you,

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered a duck with Coombe Farm for our Christmas dinner. It was received on time, still fully frozen and tasted great. It was good to know that the animal had been well cared for and was organic.
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon James,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are really glad you were happy with the Duck!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful - even with late requests. Christmas order arrived as promised, complete and in perfect condition. Many thanks and a happy New Year.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, we are really glad you are happy with our service :)

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery timing. Well packed and insulated. V good quality food.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Maggie!

Please let me know if you have any questions,

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products & service, will certainly be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your words Nicole, we are really glad you are happy and will be a returning Customer!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
A great range of top quality meat, with next-day delivery for your preferred date. Well packaged and still frozen on arrival.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you James, we are really glad you are happy!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Just delicious and delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you were happy!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Best Turkey ever...amazing flavour
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Kaye!

We are really glad you are happy!

Danielle
Posted 1 week ago
Coombe Farm Organic is rated 4.73 based on 3,823 reviews