CoolCare Reviews

4.3 Rating 69 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend CoolCare
Read CoolCare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01133853853

Email:

info@CoolCare4.co.uk

Location:

Helios 47 Isabella Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CoolCare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since we have transferred from cool care 3 to 4 i have had problems It is very slow most of the time i do not have time to wait 5-10 mins per page change The last two paydays it has totally gone down which is very inconvenient It constantly crashes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, apologies that you experienced performance problems recently. We have since applied many improvements and you shouldn't experience any further disruptions, please feel free to reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager if you have any concerns. We're pleased to say that CoolCare4 is now running faster than ever!
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good - great support if needed - very straightforward & clear. User friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have a few issues with the slowness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have migrated from CC3 to CC4 recently and it was a fairly easy transition. Some of the older functions were not carried forward to this but still CC4 is more user friendly. They team does listen to feedback and are able to adapt and make changes to help further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does not meet required standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. It seems the query you raised on our Help Desk had multiple queries / requests within it. We will take a careful look through the feedback provided to you, to see where we could improve the experience for you and all our customers. Should you wish to discuss your views with us directly, please either drop us an email at customer.success@coolcare4.co.uk or call us on 0113 385 3853. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely fabulous service. great and fast communications. well worthy of 5 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am impressed how easy to use CoolCare 4! It makes life much more easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely impossible to get working this app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chris, We're sorry you are experiencing difficulties with CoolCare. We have emailed you to see if we can help but not yet had a response. We are pleased to inform you however that we have a number of pieces of development work in progress to improve usability for the system and this will become evident soon. Thank you for your feedback though, we do take it on board and if you would like to contact us, we will help you get the best from the system.
Posted 1 year ago
I find it times out to quickly, also when doing the pay, there is no way to put the timesheet total report in alphabetical, you can not do a report to see how much annual leave people have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for your feedback, we're always listening to our customers and releasing improvements based on this every couple of weeks. For the security timeout, we have to balance the security wanted by the organisation with the experience of the user, I'll take a look into whether this can be adjusted. As for the Timesheet Totals report, I believe this can be sorted as it's an Excel export, please get in touch with our Support Team who should be able to help with this, if not they'll let me know we may need to make a change. The same goes for annual leave, we do have a report for this, as well as a dashboard widget to help you keep an eye on those that have a lot left to take, so I'd be interested to find out why this isn't working for you. Kind Regards, Leigh Ellis Technical Director
Posted 1 year ago
Coolcare4 is really good but it is very slow on the calendar section and takes around 15 seconds just to navigate to another month. The rotas could be easier to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chelsey, Thanks, we like to think it's pretty good too, and are always making it better, so thanks for the feedback, we do listen to it and are constantly making improvements based on it. We're planning to improve the load times across the whole product over the next couple of months, so you should see the effects of this in the calendar soon. We're also looking to improve the calendar loading specifically. Kind Regards, Leigh Ellis Technical Director
Posted 1 year ago
Issue was eventually sorted and the member of staff was very helpful in doing so and explaining what the issue was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found them very helpful when I had a problem with logging into my coolcare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've just migrated from CoolCare3 to CoolCare4 and the whole process has been well managed and virtually seamless. Excellent support and really good training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you making the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare . We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 year ago
On the whole a good system. Coolcare4 wasn't great when initially released but it is clear that there has been a lot of work to improve the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The system is very comprehensive in logging staff, hours worked and holidays. Also maintaining residents details. Very user friendly together with a nicely polished VNB.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff giving a good customer experience when accessing the help desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lot of problems since I've started using Coolcare, although I do believe it is a good system I've had many teething problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure working with Cool Care team. Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CoolCare is rated 4.25 based on 69 reviews