COO Jewellers Reviews

4.99 Rating 120 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend COO Jewellers
Read COO Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7404 0757

Write Your review

Tell us how COO Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
COO Jewellers 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Anonymous
COO Jewellers 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Sarah B
COO Jewellers 5 star review on 31st July 2017
Charlotte & Connor
COO Jewellers 5 star review on 23rd June 2017
Robert & Bernadette
COO Jewellers 5 star review on 17th June 2017
Hannah & Steve
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
COO Jewellers were outstanding.
Service and communication was fantastic and would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi George, really appreciate you leaving this review, I hope Amy likes the sapphire necklace. If you need a longer chain to suit the neckline of the wedding dress let me know and I will arrange a swap over for you. Colin.
Posted 2 months ago
Colin at COO is so helpful and always a pleasure to come and see him and the boys they really are 10/10 for service and their knowledge is second to none! Highly recommend these guys.
Posted 2 months ago
It was nice to meet up again today, I will get your rings re-polished and re-sized just as quick as we can, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us. Colin.
Posted 2 months ago
COO Jewellers have the expertise and understanding to provide an unparalleled level of jewellery and service. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Always my first and last destination.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mhairi, Always pleased to help and thank you for leaving this lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
Over the moon with the ring COO jewellers have sorted for me. I didnt feel rushed at all had a good 4 visits with Colin to get everything perfect, and received the final product today and I’m more than happy with it. If your looking for someone to run throw everything with you and give you the time to make sure everything is perfect COO jewellers is your place.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris, I know we had a few extra meetings, but that engagement ring was worth the extra effort. Take care, Colin.
Posted 2 months ago
Myself and my partner attend the excel wedding show earlier on in the year. We are due to get married aboard in October and came across Colin and. His team. From start to finish the service was outstanding. We Are absolutely overwhelmed with our rings. Nothing was too much trouble and any questions we had Colin could answer and was truthful. We also have had them engraved which adds so much more sentimental value for us. The complete experience was outstanding. Well worth the money and cannot wait to put our rings on on our special day!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katy, thanks for the lovely review, look forward to showing you the diamond bracelet next week. Colin.
Posted 2 months ago
COO have been amazing - sorting out mine and my partners weding bands.
Friendly service and and really helpful when changing the date on our band due to covid.

Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
It was not your fault the date changed! Happy to help. Colin.
Posted 2 months ago
Could not be happier with the service and detail provided by Colin at Coo Jewelers. Despite the difficulty of ordering through lockdown he was able to understand and design exactly what we wanted and my wife (plus me) could not be happier with the quality and design we got. We have used them before and would definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James, It was a very different way of working, would you mind if we publish the image on social media? No names will be mentioned, please reply by private email. Colin.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used Colin and COO for a number of years now. Whenever I’m looking for jewellery, the person to go to is Colin. The team are professional, helpful, and take the time to make sure you get the piece you’re looking for. My wife has been very happy with their work over the years and so am I.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James, It was nice to see you again today, I will let you know when the new order is ready, I have marked it as urgent for you, thanks for leaving a review, much appreciated. Colin.
Posted 2 months ago
we assume the pandemic effected Lack of communication.. But our rings are nice.
Posted 2 months ago
Yes, really sorry, workshops and our offices were closed for a full 3 months and caused chaos. However, every ring that was in the system for 2020 weddings was delivered on time. Glad you like the rings. Have a great wedding.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish just perfect. Thank you all.
Posted 2 months ago
COO Jewellers have been amazing, and our wedding rings are stunning! Thank you Colin!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chloe, It was a pleasure working with you, I hope you enjoy wearing the complimentary sapphire necklace, happy weddings days :-)).
Posted 2 months ago
Great Customer Service from start to finish. We were very happy with our Wedding Bands! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sophie, Thank for taking the time to leave such a nice review, best wishes from the COO team.
Posted 2 months ago
We would highly recommend coo.

They helped us get the perfect wedding rings and the service has been amazing.

Colin is so down to earth and really has time for you, he doesn't rush you and makes sure you get what you want & he stays within your budget!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jodie, So pleased you are happy with what we have done, have a great wedding. Colin.
Posted 2 months ago
We’ve been using COO for over 6 years now and the service is always excellent! Really friendly and knowledgeable staff, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vicky, Let's look forward the the next 6 years, see you soon I hope. Colin.
Posted 2 months ago
Such professional service! Very friendly and extremely helpful, highly recommend them! We picked up our wedding rings yesterday and they are beautiful, thank you Colin!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gemma, Nice seeing you again, thank you for leaving such nice comments. Colin.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used coo for 5 years now for my wedding band, repairs and custom wants on individual items. I have always been so impressed by the service, quality and expertise at coo and have recommend friends and family who I know have been equally impressed. I will continue to use coo for all my jewellery wants and needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gemma, It has always been a pleasure to work with you, thank you for leaving a review, it means a lot to us.
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased the middle sized Zara no. 10 ring as an Eternity ring for myself and it’s beautiful, I am so pleased with it. It’s the third purchase from COO and we will definitely be using them again. They are always very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sara, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review, have a great wedding day. Colin.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a wonderful service, I am absolutely in love with my ring and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon to order Marks ring.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Fay, It was nice to see you again after so long, we can make Marks ring next year, you have plenty of time. Colin.
Posted 3 months ago
We can't thank Colin enough for all that he has done. Superb service and the rings are perfect! 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kelly & Mark, Thanks for the review, see you next time for the eternity ring :-))
Posted 3 months ago
Colin has advised us all the way through and given us a range of options to choose from. Amazing service and the best rings!
Posted 3 months ago
Our pleasure, look forward to making you the yellow sapphire diamond ring in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
COO Jewellers is rated 4.99 based on 120 reviews