Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.54 Rating 202 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

About Conveyancing Calculator:

Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1202

Email:

advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Conveyancing Calculator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My initial monline inquiry was follwed up very promptly by a very pleasant lady, who I will refer to as K. K made sure that all of my queries were answered very promptly, and if I am honest, it was K's proactive approach (by telephoning me immediately), coupled with her polite, professional and friendly approach, that ultimately swung me into using EHL Conveyancing. I did do thorough research into EHL conveyancing, their ratings were good, they provided all the necessary cover, and their quote was the most competitive by far. I hope and trust that their service now reflects the excellent impression initially made by K.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nik, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It is very good to know that our service has been of use to you and we really appreciate the feedback. I have noted your mention of K and I will ensure that she receives your feedback. We wish you all the best with the sale of your property. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 7 months ago
Rapid and efficient response. Very easy to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service , easy to use, saves time searching. Would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Much appreciated. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic resource for getting an affordable quote and a relief that there are no hidden costs. Staff very attentive in helping you select the best company. Highly recommend..
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, it is much appreciated. Your comments are very kind and will be relayed to our staff accordingly. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 8 months ago
Got great information about charges and services provided plus great communication from a couple of companies.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent and easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
Really useful tool that provides great results from trusted solicitors. Would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison service. I am glad you found our website useful and we wish you all the best with your purchase. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 10 months ago
A very quick way of comparing quotes - I managed to save close to 40% on an initial quote I'd received from elsewhere
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison service. I am glad you found our website useful and we saved you a considerable sum of money on your conveyancing! Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 10 months ago
Great price was contacted by chosen solicitors with in an hour, still in early stages of selling process but very happy so far.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison service. I am glad you found our website useful and our pricing and communication on the mark. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and found me a number of good options to compare
Posted 10 months ago
A customer care person followed up the day after I got quotes from them, and after discovering I'd found the same place at a significantly lower price than the price provided by Conveyancing Calculator, they offered to price match it. Very happy with the help provided and the whole process has been very smooth so far.
Posted 11 months ago
Very handy calculator if buying residential property.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to obtain a quote.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful for someone doing this for the first time with a pot of cash (mortgage free) so able to pick a house within budget with all fees included in the pot (can’t go over what’s available) so it’s awesome to know exactly what money will go where & how much is needed before you start any offering!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our website and our conveyancing comparison service. I am glad that you found this a useful tool in planning your potential move. We also have another tool that you may find useful in planning any potential property move in the UK. This is our Moving Costs Calculator tool (https://www.movingcostscalculator.co.uk/)
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t have to ring any solicitor They contacted me Very nice
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing our service Ms. Umer. We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best with your property move.
Posted 1 year ago
I was going to use my usual conveyancer until I got their price! I used this service and saved myself £250. I've used my previous conveyancer for my last 3 sale and purchases and they've just proved that customer loyalty doesn't pay. Use conveyancing calculator and save money. I didn't even pick the cheapest. My selection was 3rd on the list but they're local to me
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Neocleous, Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing quote comparison service. I am glad we have managed to help you save money on your conveyancing fees and we wish you all the best with your sale. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick to use. Good price comparison.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison service. I am glad you found it useful and I hope we have helped you save time and money on your residential conveyancing. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Had loads of competitive quotes from the site!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ms. Kularatne , Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison service. I am very pleased that you found our quotes competitive and I hope that one of our trusted and experience conveyancing law firms will be able to help you with the sale of your property. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very easy to use. The advantage was that it listed options by price but it was very easy to see the choices which had the better reviews and led us to choose one of these. The detailed breakdown of the quote was very handy as in the past we have forgotten about the extras that always are associated with conveyancing. Very good. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Poole, Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing quotation / comparison service. I am very pleased that you found our service useful and wish you all the best with your transaction. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 1 year ago
Great site - found much cheaper but great quality conveyancing solicitor.
Posted 1 year ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.54 based on 202 reviews