Continental Textiles Reviews

4.45 Rating 62 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Continental Textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Read Continental Textiles Reviews
Visit Website


+44 (0) 1618646040

Write Your review

Tell us how Continental Textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Possibly one of the worst customer service experiences I've ever had. I'm starting to believe a lot of these good reviews are fake. They couldnt even respond to my emails so I had to go out of my way by contacting them on their page and social media. They had out of stock stuff on their website listed as in stock and then emailed me a week later to tell me most of it was not available even though their page said it was. You should remove items if they are UNAVAILABLE. Feel like I've had my time wasted as I waited basically two weeks just for a refund too. I would definitely never recommend this place. If you're a business owner and you want a reliable wholesaler dont trust these guys unless you want to have your time wasted and be told nothing is available when they claim it is. I was told 3 of my items were available and would be sent and then it was changed to out of stock after! Terrible and unprofessional. Would never use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are so very sorry you feel like this. We have looked into this further and the items were out of stock and unfortunately hadn't been removed from the website quick enough before you ordered. We try and keep the website up to date as much as possible but with the quick turn around of stock especially at this busy time - it is sometimes ordered before we have removed it. We did let you know straight away and we understand you didn't want any alternative products - so a full refund was processed. We have many happy customers - and we do hope you will buy from us again in the future - as we do pride ourselves on excellent customers service and we have a large number of customers who have been buying from us for many years. We have taken your comments on board and are doing our best to remove items as fast as we can moving forward. Again please accept our sincere apologies for your poor experience. Please do get in touch if you would like to chat with us further. Thanks, Team Continental
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality, fast delivery received next day
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Efficient & Quality Stocks
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered at February 14. Its now March 5. Did not receive anything !
Posted 3 years ago
My order was shipped to the wrong address to the invoice even tho I changed it ... fortunately they managed to track me down so that I successfully received this eventually
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Diane, Sorry for the problems you have had with your order. Our system didn't pick up your new address. We will make sure this is updated going forward. Best Regards Jonathan
Posted 3 years ago
My first time experience: I ordered 4 items online and payment went through. I was informed after delivery was despatched that one item (the one I particularly wanted), was out of stock. I would have preferred that the website was uptodate to show this item as Out of Stock, then I could have made a decision as to whether I added other items/or not placed order. As it is, the 3 items cost me more pro rata in delivery, and resulted in me being disappointed.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Angela I really sorry that the items that you wanted were not in stock. This should have been correct on the website. You should also have been notified before the delivery went out. If you want to order again from us we will take the delivery charge off. Sorry for this experience. Best regards Jonathan
Posted 3 years ago
Continental Textiles is rated 4.45 based on 62 reviews