“Possibly one of the worst customer service experiences I've ever had. I'm starting to believe a lot of these good reviews are fake. They couldnt even respond to my emails so I had to go out of my way by contacting them on their page and social media. They had out of stock stuff on their website listed as in stock and then emailed me a week later to tell me most of it was not available even though their page said it was. You should remove items if they are UNAVAILABLE. Feel like I've had my time wasted as I waited basically two weeks just for a refund too. I would definitely never recommend this place. If you're a business owner and you want a reliable wholesaler dont trust these guys unless you want to have your time wasted and be told nothing is available when they claim it is. I was told 3 of my items were available and would be sent and then it was changed to out of stock after! Terrible and unprofessional. Would never use them again.”
Posted 1 year ago
We are so very sorry you feel like this. We have looked into this further and the items were out of stock and unfortunately hadn't been removed from the website quick enough before you ordered. We try and keep the website up to date as much as possible but with the quick turn around of stock especially at this busy time - it is sometimes ordered before we have removed it. We did let you know straight away and we understand you didn't want any alternative products - so a full refund was processed.
We have many happy customers - and we do hope you will buy from us again in the future - as we do pride ourselves on excellent customers service and we have a large number of customers who have been buying from us for many years. We have taken your comments on board and are doing our best to remove items as fast as we can moving forward. Again please accept our sincere apologies for your poor experience.
Please do get in touch if you would like to chat with us further.
“My first time experience: I ordered 4 items online and payment went through. I was informed after delivery was despatched that one item (the one I particularly wanted), was out of stock. I would have preferred that the website was uptodate to show this item as Out of Stock, then I could have made a decision as to whether I added other items/or not placed order. As it is, the 3 items cost me more pro rata in delivery, and resulted in me being disappointed.”
Posted 3 years ago
I really sorry that the items that you wanted were not in stock. This should have been correct on the website. You should also have been notified before the delivery went out. If you want to order again from us we will take the delivery charge off. Sorry for this experience.
Best regards Jonathan