Continental Textiles Reviews

4.45 Rating 62 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Continental Textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Continental Textiles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1618646040

Write Your review

Tell us how Continental Textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very pleased with products although could do with smaller packs other wise as only small business and need to turn over range quickly
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent quality and great customer service
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast efficient ship and delivery with friendly service
Posted 5 years ago
With the wide range of relevant products for us, we are happy to have Continental Textiles as our supplier. Marc oHara has been our primary contact and he has been a great help whenever we had questions. Mark has proven to understand our business and businessopportunities during this contact. He has also been in touch with us pro-actively with relevant offers/business opportunities. We are looking forward to the new ranges for 2016. Regards, Floor Groenhart Responsive Value
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic Company. I use on a regular basis. Goods arrive quickly and correctly, I have never had a problem with quality and would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Always efficiently delivered. Customer service excellent on the rare occasion required. Great range of styles.
Posted 5 years ago
~Very pleased with the products. Had a little problem as one of the items, but sorted it out very quickly to my satisfaction. Will certainly use them again in the future. Many thanks. Carolyn
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with all items I have order,good quality,this is my second time ordering,I would be happier if there where more different styles & design of capes. Many Thanks, George Piteros
Posted 5 years ago
I had a little issue with delivery but once I called it was sorted immediately and was dispatched the same day will definitely be ordering again keep up the great work
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks to Daryl and Giles at continental textiles for the fantastic products and great prices, their professionalism and helpfulness. I appreciate all they do to help my small business. Carol, House of Zabre
Posted 5 years ago
Continental Textiles has become a preferred supplier for me. This is because their products are of good quality and they run an efficient organisation. Goods are despatched and delivered within agreed timescales and the customer service is superb. Any (rare) problems are dealt with promptly and with minimal fuss. I can't fault Mark O'Hara (sales Manager) along with Phil, Daryl and Jaishree. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 years ago
Great products and fantastic value. Excellent service and speedy delivery. Thank you Mark and Daryl for the way you look after my account. I appreciate your professionalism.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been a customer of Continental Textiles for many years and always found their customer service very good. I have always done well with the products as the quality is good and the price reasonable.
Posted 5 years ago
Over the past 12 months We have established a great rappor with Mark, Philip and all the team at CTL- great products, attentive service , excellent and quick response to our queries..fantastic marketing/pics service with next day delivery ! Even the van driver big Phil? is a real gentleman and always polite and professional in our dealings . Look forward to growing our business even further.. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Continental are an amazing company to deal with, we have grown our business with their support. Special mention goes to Mark who is extremely customer focused and goes out of his way to help, answering emails out of hours and at weekends.
Posted 5 years ago
very good customer service.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, pleased with products, but transport could be less, more in line with other companies delivering to europe.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you - Quick delivery and very pleased with garments, also communication was excellent!
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt service thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Continental textiles have been great throughout from the moment of ordering , to advice given on certain garments, to the delivery . Friendly and very professional service Adelex
Posted 5 years ago
Continental Textiles is rated 4.45 based on 62 reviews