Continental Textiles Reviews

4.48 Rating 58 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Continental Textiles

How would you rate Continental Textiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My customers are loving all the clothes from you, especially the tropical dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good, friendly communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality, super fast shipping and amazing customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered at February 14. Its now March 5. Did not receive anything !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My order was shipped to the wrong address to the invoice even tho I changed it ... fortunately they managed to track me down so that I successfully received this eventually"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Diane,


Sorry for the problems you have had with your order. Our system didn't pick up your new address. We will make sure this is updated going forward.

Best Regards Jonathan
Posted 11 months ago
"We checked the delivery when it arrived only to find two bath robes missing,when we rang up the lady said oh yes we had sold out and were two short.If I had not rang we would have been out of pocked by £14.40.Why not just make a mention it on the delivery note or call us,very poor. Then the lady said that the money would be paid back on our debit card within 5-7 days. Funny how when you pay it is instant out of your account but takes 5-7 days for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Rick,

Sorry about the problems you have experienced. The style was the last pack but you should have been notified before the goods were shipped. With regards to refunds this is sometimes down to the banks. we will feedback your comments to our team so in future we can improve the service. If we can help with anything going forward please let us know.

Thanks Jonathan
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick response, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone at Continental are very professional and helpful. Big thankyou to Karen and Katherine who have helped us during a couple of ups and downs ! Lovely products and a pleasure doing business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. The online chat service was really helpful too. Hope to order again next year when you have more natural fibre products in stock, I believe I missed out on most of your cotton beachwear range for this year as most of your cotton kaftans had sold out and were not available online. It would be helpful if you added product composition to all your clothing products, as it was very time consuming having to ask about fibre content on all the items I liked, only to find out that the majority were synthetic and therefore not suitable. Very impressed with the speed and turn around of my order, with next day delivery. Pleased with the stock I received. Hope to buy more from you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service lovely stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My first time experience: I ordered 4 items online and payment went through. I was informed after delivery was despatched that one item (the one I particularly wanted), was out of stock. I would have preferred that the website was uptodate to show this item as Out of Stock, then I could have made a decision as to whether I added other items/or not placed order. As it is, the 3 items cost me more pro rata in delivery, and resulted in me being disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angela

I really sorry that the items that you wanted were not in stock. This should have been correct on the website. You should also have been notified before the delivery went out. If you want to order again from us we will take the delivery charge off. Sorry for this experience.

Best regards Jonathan
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very happy with my orders thank you so muchx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very user friendly site. Great quality items, once order placed items arrived in two days very well packed. Good communication with Company. Great to have free delivery. Will use again and would recommend this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, first time in using C.T and will be a returning customer. THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery. Quality Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brave Ladies Swimwear are really happy with continental textiles . Friendly , efficient, and have good products ! This is our 2nd year buying from this wholesalers and would highly recommend them. We will be back next year x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"With this company i have good products and safe transportation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"well made clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always found that Continental supply excellent quality at a great price. My customers are always very happy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Continental Textiles is rated 4.48 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This