ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 120 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Hundens Green Community Bowls Association
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Hundens Green Community Bowls Association
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Hundens Green Community Bowls Association
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Robins
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Addlestone Electrical Wholesalers Limited
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5
Verified Buyer
We are pleased with the project as the container provides security for our expensive machinery. the communications with your company from quotation to final installation has been very good , considering this took place during Covid 19 lockdown.
I attach some photographs showing the installation which was adjacent to a car park and public walkway.

Many Thanks
John Lawrie
Vice Chairman
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020  ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020  ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
An Excellent product anda very helpful delivery person.
Altogether, a first class service.
Thank You
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Great container for a competitive price, smooth delivery and very happy with the service overall.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Delighted with my green container, efficient service
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
The container was ordered for equipment storage, it was very reasonably priced, delivered exactly as expected, and in very good condition. The company was very helpful, and couldn’t do enough for us.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Very good Company to deal with,communication excellent. The driver was on time and called 30 Minutes before arrival to give me an update of his ETA. Our drop off position was not the best, but the driver was willing to try and got it to exactly where we wanted it.
We are actually going to use the container to make a miniature Railway tunnel. More pictures to follow at: grantowneast.com Thanks again Sandy
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 4th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 120 reviews