ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 121 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Container received was better than expected for a one trip. It was as good as new hardly any marks on it.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick from initial phone call to delivery. The delivery driver was excellent and arrived in the time slot quoted.
Posted 5 years ago
Turned up when stated and driver dropped it just where needed. Very pleased with all the processes involved. Arthur W Yardy.
Posted 5 years ago
We are very pleased with our 40ft shipping container .The service was excellent ,delivered on the date we requested .
Posted 5 years ago
Was impressed with the quality of the container and the service was second to none. The delivery driver was very helpful and nothing was a problem.
Posted 5 years ago
I have both hired and bought containers from Parsons. I've had no problems. Very professional. Although they use a contractor to deliver the container, the contractor also delivered on the stated time and put it in a difficult place with ease.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service & excellent delivery always on time & good quality of second hand ,1 trip containers as good as new
Posted 5 years ago
The team at Parsons were helpful and easy to deal with, the only complaint, although out with Parsons control, would be the quality control at the dispatch point (Grangemouth) was disappointing
Posted 5 years ago
I have received very good service containers as described, will contact again when required. Peter Hassall
Posted 5 years ago
first class service for my container requirements from parsons well done to all the staff " very polite staff" thanking you all
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely pleased with the container, delivery and siting the driver was polite and helpful, it was not the best of weather on the day. The container is dryer than our garage.
Posted 5 years ago
all went well good service all round thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery, obliging driver to place in required spot. Good finish to product which is of a good quality - used for Theatre set storage.
Posted 5 years ago
Sales transaction straightforward. Delivery deftly executed. Recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy process, good price, greatcustomer service and the container arrived on time and in excellent condition.
Posted 5 years ago
everything went well...container as anticipated
Posted 5 years ago
From first contact for a quote right through to delivery communication was very good. Pricing was competitive and I was pleased with the service.
Posted 5 years ago
All worked fine. Did not need the stickers but we'll spray them over!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service efficient. Container was as stated like new single use. Delivery also without hitch and very good. Would buy from this company again. Highly recommended. Searched Internet. This company was the best not only for quality containers but for price also.
Posted 5 years ago
Painless, having never bought such a thing before, from sales to delivery everything was easy and well done!
Posted 5 years ago
We are glad that you choose us for purchasing your shipping container, and the experience and service you received was great. We strive to give our customers the best experience whether you an existing customer or a new customer. Best Regards ContainerContainer Ltd.
Posted 4 years ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 121 reviews