ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 121 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Anonymous
 ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lady in the office was super helpful and answered all of my questions, they also allowed us to order and pay for the container but have it delivered weeks later. The delivery driver was also very helpful and delivered the container effortlessly to what i thought was a difficult area to get to.
Posted 3 years ago
The supply of the container was on time and as advertised, it was in excellent condition and was like a new one very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
A brilliant company to deal with , they delivered what they promised when they promised and it was exactly as stated.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with quality and condition of container, delivery and placement.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service very easy transaction.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely Great!
Posted 3 years ago
Have bought 4 containers over last 2 or 3 years. Fabulous phone service, great prices and faultless delivery service.
Posted 3 years ago
A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and good service .very pleased with the drive on Lordy.
Posted 3 years ago
I was more than happy with the service I received
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. Kept informed. Great prices. Delivery on time and driver very polive and helpful.
Would recommend to other clubs and associations.
Thank you from Whitehall Park Supporters Group Darwen Lancashire.
Posted 3 years ago
They didn't the delivery schedule was a farce.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ian,
Apologies for the delivery issues on this one.
In order to keep your costs to a minimum, we delivered the containers on a back-load basis. However, the contract haulier we used had a couple of cancelled jobs that week which unfortunately pushed your original delivery date back a couple of days.
This was out of our control but we will take the feedback on board and strive to ensure this doesn't happen again in future.
Best Regards,
Stephen Collins
Container Sales Manager
Posted 3 years ago
We are a community organisation, totally outside our comfort zone in the acquisition of a container, so we were greatly assured by the quality of the advice and service we received. The sales staff were helpful and informative from the outset and not only arranged for the delivery of the new unit, but also the removal of an older container, which saved us time and money. The container we received is of very sound quality and we are altogether totally satisfied with the experience of working with Parsons.
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly helpful staff. Every thing was sorted and delivered on time with no problems.
Posted 4 years ago
Rang up with an emergency and needed container that afternoon to store some valued equipment.
Called at 2pm and office staff arranged for Hiab to meet us on at their container depot to load container onto our trailer.
All loaded by 3:30pm this bearing in mind was a Friday!
Will definitely recommend!!
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and efficient staff from start to finish and delivered the container on time to our site in Airdrie.

Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
perfect condition
Posted 4 years ago
I paid for my container by bank transfer, for a fast delivery. Initially I was disappointed, as the delivery date came and went, and a second date and a third date also. However a week late and with a complementary padlock, my container arrived. On a flatbed truck with a "Hiab", and after 15 minutes, it was offloaded and levelled, and he was away. This made me a very happy chappy, and a proud owner of a virtually new 20`container. I`ll be going back to Parsons containers for my next one.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service from first contact to delivery of container
Posted 4 years ago
Was as new , in actual fact I doubt the 2 I had bought had even done 1 Trip.
The Guys who delivered where very helpful and polite in getting them into place
The Flooring was as new with no marks from loading or unloading
Posted 4 years ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 121 reviews