ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Door leavers bent and large dents in the roof which hold water."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul, we are sorry to hear you aren't completely satisfied with your container. Used shipping containers are generally 10 - 15 years old from date of manufacture so will inevitably have some dents that have occurred over their lifespan. Also, the depot inspect all units before they are released to ensure doors are fully operational so I presume the bent leavers aren't affecting the operation? Note, that we will offer you a 12 month wind/ watertight guarantee on your container.
Although it isn't possible to control all events, we strive to offer the best customer service we can so if any problems arise please contact us on 0844 561 7975 and we will do what we can to help.
ContainerContainer Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent communications, and the container was delivered on time as arranged. The delivery driver was excellent putting the container exactly where I wanted it. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to give our customers an excellent service and it’s good to hear that you think we do. We have passed on your feedback to the delivery driver and he was thankful.
Thank you for recommending us, we are here if you ever need another shipping container.
Best Regards
ContainerContainer Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
"Not a brand new (used once for shipping) container which we had thought was the case but this could have been misunderstanding on our part. Nonetheless the container is fine and in perfectly good condition. Delivery was swift and well organised. Very easy to deal with and we would certainly purchase again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Order was processed very smoothly, cntrs. released as promised, very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered promptly and professionally, and the container was in a good condition considering it is 2nd hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The required modifications of adding vents and feed throughs to the container we carried out quickly and to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was very well organised and drivers were helpful. 3 out of the 4 containers were in perfect order the other one had dents in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to deal with and quickly delvered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Both Stephen and Louise were pleasent and easy to talk to. Containers came to me as described. Transaction and delivery went smoothe and quick. I would be happy to deal with you again and have recomended you to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We pride ourselves on the customer service we give here at ContainerContainer we have passed Stephen and Louise your feedback and they are grateful for your response. We are here if you ever need another shipping container, and thank you for passing our name to your friends.
Best Regards
ContainerContainer Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
"Can't complain about the service easy to deal with would use your self again thanks George"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have had the good fortune to deal with Parsons on 2 occasions and felt that the service and helpful staff were second to none from the girl on the phone up the chain to sale and arranging delivery to site , will be dealing with them again before the end of year that's how confident we feel about their service.. J. Stanton (Fairyland Antiques Glasgow.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"From the first phone call to getting the container delivered it was quick and easy to deal with. The container was in great condition and I would defiantly recommend containercontainer to anyone that's looking to buy a container. Thanks for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"container as described , good service delivery and put in place within the week."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Service fab, container great for our needs, thank you Container Container!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick service and the delivery driver was honestly the best driver I have ever seen !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought a new/used once container and was extremely satisfied with the quality and service I received.The company sent a delivery driver to survey the site at my request and no extra cost. I chose the container and had it modified with a side door fitted and all was delivered successfully within 10 days. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful people would use again no problem office staff really nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Container received was better than expected for a one trip. It was as good as new hardly any marks on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ContainerContainer / Parsons Containers Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100 reviews