Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 255 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

About Consumer Money Worries Ltd:

Here at Consumer Money Worries, we understand the pressures that our client’s face on a day to day basis due to money worries, the impact it has on mental health, sleepless nights, career impacts and the devastating affects it can have on family life. That is why Money Worries Helpline is committed and driven to making a contribution towards the fight against poverty and financial hardship.

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

natasha.parrott@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Watery Lane
Preston

Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Miss A S
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2019
John H
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Carol C
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Anonymous
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Leonard B
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was in a very stressful place with my debts and was only able to pay back minimum payments and interest was accruing massively I could just about make ends meet then Covid struck, off work and was in a very bad place with our debt,then I spoke to Liz who guided us through the process of entering into an Iva and she was calm reassuring and knowledgeable and we just couldn't thank her and the team enough for what they have done so fantastic service and fantastic people to deal with and highly recommend them to anyone ✴✴✴✴✴
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service Elizabeth was very helpful and successfully managed to write off my debts with an IVA I can now sleep at night and get on with my life
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had my problem sorted out from Liz excellent service thank you to all staffs
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the staff have been absolutely amazing. Can’t thank them enough!!! Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, I also want to mention Liz has been amazing and has helped me through the process at every stage I couldn't of done this without her , she has made me sleep better at night with the reassurance, and want to thank her. I can only highly recommend Consumer money worries to anyone that is struggling and needs guidance in the right direction.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, would recommend to anybody who is having difficulty
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent & Fast Service
Posted 2 months ago
They are very very good and professional people and so friendly, I’ll recommend it to all my family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Liz and all the staff are very very helpful and solve my problems. Thank you very much
Posted 3 months ago
Service and explanation of everything was fantastic. Liz the agent even called after I couldn't to through a iva just to check and see how me and my son was. I can not express the gratitude I have for her. She is amazing and so kind, down to earth and honest. Explained everything so clearly for me and really felt like she wanted to help me. Genuinely wish I could know that agent on a one to one basis. Oveously the training from this company and her personality are a great match. Will always recommend this agency and already have. I have attached a picture of my son his smile is how happy I am with your help both mentally and physically. Thank you
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Liz has been amazing start to finish. She has helped me so much and I feel great mentally now after all of this. Thanks Liz you are great.
Posted 3 months ago
I accumulated quite a bit of debt from a separation and as a single mum, I was finding it difficult and stressful, I got in touch with these guys and from start to finish with everyone I dealt with, they were amazing! No judgements, just really friendly advice and help, the whole process took less than 4 weeks. I have one affordable monthly payment for 60 months, after that I’m debt free! I can breath again!! Thank you so much guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and understanding. Great device.
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish, the advice and service I received was first class. The team are so approachable answer any concerns immediately. I was in a real hole that they have dug me out off. It costs nothing and cannot praise them high enough. Thanks again Consumer Money Worries, you are stars.
Posted 4 months ago
A massive weight has been lifted from my shoulders. Ok you pay some money but it is nothing like what you were paying. Over £900 a month down to £285 a month
Posted 6 months ago
Your all so amazing you've made my life worth living Rachel is my Angel and the lady I think is Lisa who rang me tonight are the most caring and lovely ladies I've ever spoken to I'm sooo grateful for all their support and guidance thank you all so much God bless
Posted 6 months ago
The best staff !!!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast and efficient. Lots of support from Liz made me feel comfortable and understand what we are doing. Always up to date with progress of my case, happy to help and answer any questions. I would like to highly recommend this company for everybody.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful Kind and considerate
Posted 6 months ago
They have been very helpful and informative. They did a great job negotiating with my creditors. I finally can get some sleep
Posted 6 months ago
Consumer Money Worries Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 255 reviews