Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 213 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

About Consumer Money Worries Ltd:

Here at Consumer Money Worries, we understand the pressures that our client’s face on a day to day basis due to money worries, the impact it has on mental health, sleepless nights, career impacts and the devastating affects it can have on family life. That is why Money Worries Helpline is committed and driven to making a contribution towards the fight against poverty and financial hardship.

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

natasha.parrott@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Watery Lane
Preston

Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2019
John Hyslop
More Photos & Videos
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Carol Croft
More Photos & Videos
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Leonard Boshnjaku
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I want to say thanks from the bottom of my heart to Elizabeth for the support and real help when I was struggling and can't find any solution or my situation...
I think you been sent to me from Heaven!
Such a high level of support!
Every time you talk to me like I am your sister!
Dear Elizabeth helped me to move forward without fears and now I feel very confident and happy!
You are an Angel, dear Elizabeth!!!
Thank you, I am back on track ❤️
Bless your heart 🙏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute A1first class service very professional and thorough really friendly can’t say a bad word the whole bad situation I was in would like to thank them very much would advise anyone to use their service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can not thank Liz at CMW enough for the excellent care and advice she has given to me. I spent two years worrying and making myself ill with stress over my debts. Liz has changed all that for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Would like to thank Elizabeth white head for her dedication to helping us with our financial crisis she is one incredible lady and we thank her so much for all her hard work many thanks Rita and bill crozier
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. I was in a position where I didn’t know where to turn. Saw an add and thought anything was worth a try. Spoke to a lady called Liz and she really put my mind at ease. Took everything out of my hands and it was dealt with in a professional manner. Amazing I’m now starting my journey £££ better off. Will have Liz throughly my time until it all finished. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I can't thank Liz enough for all her help and advice given to me through what has been a very tense situation. Finally able to sleep at night and not have to worry anymore

Thank you consumer money worries

Kind regards Rosalind
Posted 1 month ago
I was just very down until I got in touch with consumer money worries Ltd and problems were over
Posted 1 month ago
They were verh helpful. I can now start living my life worry free. Thanks consumer money worries.
Posted 1 month ago
She s really helped me soo much great thanks lizzy
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service was faultless. Even listening to all my problems with Empathy . Very caring . Highly recommend this company
Posted 2 months ago
My debt was causing a mental health debt spiral. Phoning CMW and in particular Liz, put a stop to it. Wish I’d done it sooner. S
Posted 3 months ago
Great service really relieved my stress cant rate them enough
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service they provided me was amazing. They made me feel at ease and safe throughout my time with them. They are friendly and polite and were there when I needed them to answer questions and get advice. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
My experience with consumer money worries has been nothing short of amazing liz work on my case from start to finish
And she was absolutely spot on for me personal put my mind at ease instantly and always had the right things to say. Very quick and professional with what they do and if you are suffering financially consumer money worries puts you first and and all your worries at ease
100% would recommend to anyone
Posted 6 months ago
Liz is unbelievable she helped me all the way and tock a big weight off of me I’m so glad I called her. Please use these and helpfully you speck to liz.
Posted 6 months ago
Was struggling with debt for some time, always trying to catch up with monthly bills and family expenses, working very long hours, not seeing family members for long enough. Swooping one loan into another to pay existing debt until fund advertising in social media that Consumer Money Worries is helping people with debts. Filled an application without even thinking that someone would call me about it, really thought that's another scam, but next day received call from Khurram and after short conversation he told me that I can pay monthly 60% less then was paying until now. I felt exited like finally can see light in the dark tunnel and now one month after our first conversation I'm on IVA and paying exactly amount as Khurram told me first time. Still can't believe that is possible but can see all ready that's my mood is changing, I'm not worrying that much about everything like before. Thank you so much for changing my life. Justyna
Posted 6 months ago
Can't thank consumer worries another they was brilliant i keep to myself try paying off for a year and still bill coming down on top of me look no way out im single dad with daughter i had a bad accident bill pulled up i spoke to this lovely lady who helped me all way though she was at end of the phone every time I needed help and her addive was spot on ive give 5 star rating because there was noithing more anyone could do . I will recommend this company to everyone do put head in sand.or feel like u alone there really can help if all there team are as caring and nice as the lady i had there hope for everyone fresh start with no money worries
Posted 7 months ago
The lady I spoke to was very reassuring and did not judge me in any way regarding my debt.
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to thank everyone at consumer money worries especially Liz. For 7 years I have had terrible financial problems and really didn’t know what to do. I can now see the light through the tunnel and do not feel on my own. The support and time that they give is exceptional. Just wish I knew of them 7 years ago 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
The woman I spoke too was very understanding and very helpful and has given me light when all was dark. Sadly I’ve had to stop working due to Ill health and have found things just getting on top of me. Thanks to her I feel far less hopeless so thank you so much.
Posted 8 months ago
Consumer Money Worries Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 213 reviews