Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 213 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

About Consumer Money Worries Ltd:

Here at Consumer Money Worries, we understand the pressures that our client’s face on a day to day basis due to money worries, the impact it has on mental health, sleepless nights, career impacts and the devastating affects it can have on family life. That is why Money Worries Helpline is committed and driven to making a contribution towards the fight against poverty and financial hardship.

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

natasha.parrott@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Watery Lane
Preston

Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2019
John Hyslop
More Photos & Videos
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Carol Croft
More Photos & Videos
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Leonard Boshnjaku
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks to consumer i can now sleep at night, they have helped me a great deal. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
since contacting money worries Ltd they have been nothing but brilliant,, right from the start they made me feel at ease and took all the stress of dept away, even when it's all sorted and the payments start they are always there with help and support , no more sleepless nights I can thank them enough
Posted 1 year ago
After speaking to Liz Whitehead I definitely felt a lot better. I spoke to my sons and they have given me £6000 towards my debt. I must thank you again and if you can you need to bottle Liz. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
From my first phone call everyone put my mind at rest and have all been so helpful and supportive. I now feel I can start getting myself straight. Thank you everyone even though this is just the beginning but I feel I can cope now.
Posted 2 years ago
Great team...nice people...they bring to me back my "life".thank you
God bless them all for all support they give me.
Liz is wonderful...as she promised me all my worries will be solved out she accomplish her promises...thank u Liz....
Posted 2 years ago
They made me feel so comfortable and not ashamed and that l wasn't the only one in this situation. At last l sleep better each night! .Thank you so much.
Posted 2 years ago
Liz whitehead was an absolutely amazing god sent so caring and understand. An absolutely fantastic company such a personal service and a great support in aftercare thankyou again
Posted 2 years ago
The person I spoke to was supportive, non-judgemental and full of knowledge. Delighted by the advice received
Posted 2 years ago
All the customer advisors were so helpful they helped me through all my problems more than 100% happy with the service they provide
Posted 2 years ago
every step of the procedure was fully explained to me and I was made to feel very welcome even when it took a couple of explanations before I took it all in
Posted 2 years ago
First of all I would like to thanks my friend to introduce me to Consumer Money Worries.... have help me out in a really big way to pay all my debt problem. where do I start. From the very first conversation with Elizabeth white it feels like the Waight of the world has been lifted. Explaining everything so I could understand what was happening. And every problem I could come up with Elizabeth White had a solution. They done tremendous work in my debts problem out, I always recommend money worries team to anyone that reads this if you got a problem don't hesitate to call money worries team they will guide you through your problems, They help me to get back on my feet. ELIZABETH WHITE you are amazing. I owe you so much, You save my life, last year I attempt to kill myself just to go out all my problems... Thank you very much with all my heart. I hope the kindness and support you have shown to me comes back to you and all your teams. Keep up the amazing work you do. God Bless You... With all my Love, H.Bunny
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Within one minute I received a call back and the lady helped me promptly with my request. Thank you so much
Posted 2 years ago
They done tremendous work in sorting my debt problems out I would always recommend money worries to anyone that reads this if you got a problem don’t hesitate to call money worries and they will guide you through your problems.D Richardson
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic people made me feel much better after sorting out the mess I got into couldn't ask for a better team of people if you need help with your debts this is the place to come to
Posted 2 years ago
Consumer money worries have help me out in a really big way. Before I knew about this company is was paying out a lot of money to crediters each month but now consumer money worries have sorted it so now I pay one fixed amount that I can afford each month.The service I have had has been fantastic they are very friendly and always there to help you and listen to any problems that I may have I would recommend this company to any one that needs help.
Posted 2 years ago
Took a lot of pressure of me and felt alot of pressure had been lifted
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke with Elizabeth whitehead who I can't praise enough gave me very very hopeful advice
Posted 2 years ago
The team at consumer money worries made me feel confident thst I could get back in control of my financial situation and they were extremely understand and supportive. I feel I have the support I need to get through this difficult time.
Posted 2 years ago
The people that dealt with my case were very helpful, supportive and understood the dilemmas I was going through. They were able to put me at ease and reassure me when I was going through this process. I’m now glad I decided to use them
Posted 2 years ago
They helped me to get back on my feet by helping me with my IVA
Posted 2 years ago
Consumer Money Worries Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 213 reviews