Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 160 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Ltd

About Consumer Money Worries Ltd: Here at Consumer Money Worries, we understand the pressures that our client’s face on a day to day basis due to money worries, the impact it has on mental health, sleepless nights, career impacts and the devastating affects it can have on family life. That is why Money Worries Helpline is committed and driven to making a contribution towards the fight against poverty and financial hardship.

Phone:
0330 022 7520

Email:
natasha.parrott@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:
The DocklandsAlbert Edwards HouseThe PavilionsAshton-on-ribble

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I had no choice but to contact consumer money worries, I was upset and disappointed at my self however the great staff team made me feel at ease and comfortable to talk openly about my situation sharing there own experiences with me. The team especially ( Debbie ) were helpful, reliable , consistent , knowledgable and extremely professional throughout the process and I'm now paying a lower repayment per month that's realistic and affordable, Thank you very much consumer money worries LTD I would recommend you guys to any one in a financial situation ! Kindest regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic team of people! Helps and advice was brilliant. Helped me to make a clear informed decision as how best to deal with my debts. Been along long time since dealing with a company that really listened and puts their customers first. Anyone with debt worries out there, make these guy your first point of call. You will not be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very lucky to get Money worries. Before they did help me I had too much uncertainty. I will highly recommend anyone who is having debt problem. Money Worries is where you could find the solution. "very professional people""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Consumer money worries made me happy and supported me through a very difficult time, don't hesitate to use consumer money worries I can not speak highly enough of them I thought everything I was getting told was too good to be true but it really wasnt at all, it was all truth the information I was being told, I was a heavy gambler and got my self into deep debt being a gambler is a illness which was out of my control I needed serious help so I went online and came across consumer worries since speaking to consumer money worries I've managed to get help for my Gambling and now been clean 3 and a half months and Speaking to consumer worries was the best thing I ever did, I'm now stress free and a lot more happier in my life i can now concentrate on the future with my little girl."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant company Everyone I spoke to from start to finish of my IVA was so understanding and helpful! Didn't feel judged at all . Thank you all to consumer money worries Best decision I made calling them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much for your help. Staff of monney worries has been fast to assist, very helpful, efficient, emphatic and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very bewildered and worried but as soon as I contacted you,I received help support and reassurance all the way through.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always think these reviews are probably written by the company but after my experience I know they're not. I cannot fault this company! Liz was absolutely amazing! She was there every step of the way and even when had to put my IVA on hold still kept in touch with me to see how I was doing. I'm gonna miss our weekly chats, still stay in contact and regularly check all is all okay but our weekly chats really helped me cope. Liz is amazing and the company has really helped me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was stuffing with £50000 debt, the consumer money worries relief me from the debt with in a month. They are very kind and helpful..., they are giving a best service. I am recommending 100% consumer money worrys to relief from the debt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They've been very supportive told me not to worry and that it will get sorted. Everyone I've spoken to has been extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they sorted my debt issues out quickly & effectively giving me good advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simon took all the stress away from me. It was making me ill. He never once made me feel how I was feeling a failure etc. He worked out all my money worries did a set plan and then got the ball rollong. This company really do have your best interest at heart. They phone to check I'm ok and everything is going ok and aways a phone call away. I would highly recommend these guys if you are in a situation I was dept all over place manly credit card and bank charges they worked this all out for me. Thank you for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was stressed out with money worries when I rang I spoke to a lovely lady called liz who helped me so much explaining everything as it was happening. I would recommend this service to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"thanks a lot! I am verry happy for your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Briliant service, very helpful and friendly. always find a way to help you. Would recommend this company for anyone who is looking for help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish, the Consumer Money Worries team had a consistently caring approach to my financial situation. Thank you for all the help and advice that you have given me throughout this process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I suffer from bad anxiety and depression due to bereavements and got into financial difficulties Consumer Money Worries have removed that via a welcoming understanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service provided and in particular Daniel Morris for his professionalism throughout the process,so pleased the IVA sorted which eases a lot of worries,big thanks you ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An absolutely 1st class service. Not only are they extremely helpful but are very polite and put you at ease. It's as if a great weight is lifted off your shoulders. Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Consumer Money Worries Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support