Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 245 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Ltd Reviews

About Consumer Money Worries Ltd:

Here at Consumer Money Worries, we understand the pressures that our client’s face on a day to day basis due to money worries, the impact it has on mental health, sleepless nights, career impacts and the devastating affects it can have on family life. That is why Money Worries Helpline is committed and driven to making a contribution towards the fight against poverty and financial hardship.

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

natasha.parrott@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Watery Lane
Preston

Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Miss A South
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2019
John Hyslop
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Carol Croft
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Anonymous
Consumer Money Worries Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Leonard Boshnjaku
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service friendly and approachable
Posted 5 months ago
ALL MY HAVE NOW GONE THANKS TO THE GREAT SUPPORT
Posted 5 months ago
I spoke to a lady called Sam, she was god sent Help to me, she has saved my life, this was a life changing phone call, I am forever greatful and thankful to Sam and company, they have helped me get rid of debit which nearly took my life ... I will 100% recommend you give a call if you have a debit an struggling...please please please give them a call it is life changing,

They are on the ball and really helpful answered all my questions an worries
Sam replied to my messages an calls sooo fast she was awesome she also helped me step by step with the application forms.

Thank you again
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot praise Liz Whitehead enough. She has sorted out a very stressful time for my son and he can now breathe again. Continuous attention and help throughout. Its an amazing service l8ng may it continue.
Posted 5 months ago
A very professional and friendly team, Also my IVA was accepted thanks to them. I can now breathe and not worry about money issues. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Natasha and her team have totally transformed my life!

Was stuck with thousands of pounds worth of debt and a failing business. Within 6 months I have become debt and stress free.

If you are feeling trapped with money troubles then don't hesitate to call, they are really there to listen and help!!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
After my new job been cancelled I have accumulated debts for over a year until I found a new job. Even with a decent job I was down the rabbit hole and couldn’t see an end to it as I was being crippled by repayments and interest fees.
Thanks to Khurram and the team, I can finally have see the light and have a unique affordable payment monthly.
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to say a huge thank you to one person in particular...Liz W...
She was an amazing support to me and a ray of light and hope in very stressful dark times. I cannot thank her enough.
Posted 7 months ago
You guys are lift savers and help me back on track. Thank you so much!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good communication and superb service
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service ..... Liz was there every step of the way! Always just s phone call away.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi i am so glad and pleased with there best service to provide me and not let down me any time i give them full marks
Posted 7 months ago
I want to say thanks from the bottom of my heart to Elizabeth for the support and real help when I was struggling and can't find any solution or my situation...
I think you been sent to me from Heaven!
Such a high level of support!
Every time you talk to me like I am your sister!
Dear Elizabeth helped me to move forward without fears and now I feel very confident and happy!
You are an Angel, dear Elizabeth!!!
Thank you, I am back on track ❤️
Bless your heart 🙏
Posted 9 months ago
Absolute A1first class service very professional and thorough really friendly can’t say a bad word the whole bad situation I was in would like to thank them very much would advise anyone to use their service
Posted 9 months ago
I can not thank Liz at CMW enough for the excellent care and advice she has given to me. I spent two years worrying and making myself ill with stress over my debts. Liz has changed all that for me.
Posted 10 months ago
Would like to thank Elizabeth white head for her dedication to helping us with our financial crisis she is one incredible lady and we thank her so much for all her hard work many thanks Rita and bill crozier
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service. I was in a position where I didn’t know where to turn. Saw an add and thought anything was worth a try. Spoke to a lady called Liz and she really put my mind at ease. Took everything out of my hands and it was dealt with in a professional manner. Amazing I’m now starting my journey £££ better off. Will have Liz throughly my time until it all finished. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
I can't thank Liz enough for all her help and advice given to me through what has been a very tense situation. Finally able to sleep at night and not have to worry anymore

Thank you consumer money worries

Kind regards Rosalind
Posted 10 months ago
I was just very down until I got in touch with consumer money worries Ltd and problems were over
Posted 10 months ago
They were verh helpful. I can now start living my life worry free. Thanks consumer money worries.
Posted 10 months ago
Consumer Money Worries Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 245 reviews