Conservatory Blinds 2Go Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,779 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Conservatory Blinds 2Go
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 862 0464

Location:
1 Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Conservatory Blinds 2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Ordered 2 Blinds a few weeks ago - finally got round to installation as we have several projects on the go at the moment. Installation was really easy. Really pleased with the result."
Posted 2 days ago
"Instructions on measuring bifolds day to measure black seal and the shortest measurement. However this means the tension is not enough on them to stay up. Therefore it keeps slipping down. Very frustrating and disappointing as these are not cheap. Otherwise quality there in the product and delivery good."
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good and quick service. Website is easy and simple to use. I did the measurements on my own following the instructions on the web page and that went well. The blind looks really nice and seems to be good quality. Will definitely recommend. Thank you 😉"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Price 10/10 delivery,10/10,customer service 10/10 ease of ordering 10/10 My only criticism is that the white of the metal frame is a different white to the plastic corner pieces which are the same shade of white as my doors"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality blinds , easy to order once you have your measurements done with a great range of colours to chose from. Ours have been fitted in the conservatory and look lovely. We would definitely recommend blinds2go"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality blinds, easy to fit, look more money than we paid, well pleased"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered two small blinds, they were very easy to order and even easier to fit! Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - easy to order, prompt service and good communication around delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered from blinds and found the price and product to be first class. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, good product and easy to fit."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. Blind is great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I very pleased with my new blinds, they arrived quickly, were easy to fit and were a perfect fit. It has transformed my conservatory making it feel brand new again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was dubious about ordering blinds on line but can only say they fitted perfectly, colours matched my colour scheme perfectly, were easy to put up, arrived quickly & I’m 150% happy- Would certainly recommend Blinds to Go to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with our blinds from Blinds to go. They fitted beautifully and were everything I had hoped for ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality of blinds is good. One very minor manufacturing defect which is not noticeable. Delivery service very poor. Delivered on promised day but fragile labels ignored and blinds simply thrown over our side gate, damaging the packaging but luckily not the blinds."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality quick service at a great price!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices, quick delivery, easy to fit & stylish"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely no complaints, perfect fit, gorgeous blinds, That simple even I could do it. Comes with a neat little trim the same colour to cover the top of the blind. Love ‘em! 😍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spoke to Melanie Cantrell today reference a query I had with measuring my windows. I have to say what an informative lady she was, and extremely patient. Perfect blinds was all very new to me and I was on the phone a lengthy time but not once did Melanie rush my call with her. A commendable customer service 👍🏻"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Conservatory Blinds 2Go is rated 4.72 based on 1,779 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support