Conservatory Blinds 2Go Reviews

4.65 Rating 789 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Conservatory Blinds 2Go
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 862 0464

Location:
1 Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Conservatory Blinds 2Go ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fairly easy to install and good material. In this hot summer, this additional layer of conservatory blinds before the curtains made the room cooler and looks great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Prompt delivery and the blinds fit perfectly . However the perfect fit blinds can’t be pulled up. It would have been nice to have known that before purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent. Received within a week and we fitted 11 blinds in an hou. they are exactly what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Absolutely fantastic company. Instructions are easy to follow and the fact they are all made and cut to size properly make a things so much easier. Delivery times are spot on and the prices are fantastic too. Can't fault Blinds2Go!! We will be back for more blinds soon!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Nice product at a reasonable price. Fitting was simple eventually, but instructions could have been a bit clearer, and more consistent between website and PDF supplied with order confirmation. My only concern is how well the blind will stand up to abuse from dog and 2yo granddaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Kept informed of progress, blinds well packaged and delivered on time. Fitting is slightly more fiddly than suggested in the instructions and video. Meets our requirements. Would order again for other windows. (Heat deflection particularly good)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We are so pleased with the blinds we ordered for our conservatory. They fitted well, were easy to install, and look really smart. We have already recommended them to our friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery. Easy installation and looks great definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Maryanne Robertson
Unverified Reviewer
"Well made and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Our second order. Great quality and fits perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They really were as easy to fit as the video. They finish my house off and look professionally installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Doug And Chris
Verified Reviewer
"We purchased 9 Purfectfit blinds for our conservatory late last year, website was very informative on how to measure, order and fit. The website also gave regular updates on the progress of the order and deliver was quick. We were so pleased with the blinds that we have since made a second order for our bedroom which we fitted 3 Sunshade Easifit thermal blinds to help keep out the early morning sun, which it has done also it has helped to keep the room cooler during this ok lovely hot weather we are having. Great product, well made and company keeps you updated, value for money yes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am a returning customer, and a former blind maker by trade . The quality and ease of instructions are superb . The quality of the end product is of high standard. Speedy service from start to finish. I cannot recommend enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous product easy to fit and so keenly priced! Well done Blinds2go!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Blinds arrived quickly and I was able to track every stage of the delivery process. The blinds were quick and easy to fit as stated on the website. The blinds came with easy to follow instructions and I was able to appreciate my blinds in no time!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"blinds delivered on time good quality and easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service and quality of all the blinds we’ve purchased from blinds to go has been outstanding. Great value, great quality. Easy to fit with easy to follow instructions. Super super pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the blinds were well made and easy to fit very pleased with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Robyn.swain@sky.com
Unverified Reviewer
"Very pleased with my perfect fit blinds easy to measure after watching the video on their website and really fast turn around and delivery would defiantly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Denise Blake
Verified Reviewer
"Had seen this kind of blind in Austria and searched here at home .blinds 2go have them so easy to measure and order true to their word arrived 7 days later and fitted so thank you there's an order for 7 more o it's way easy to order easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Conservatory Blinds 2Go is rated 4.65 based on 789 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This