Conservatory Blinds 2Go Reviews

4.34 Rating 236 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Conservatory Blinds 2Go
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 862 0464

Location:
1 Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Conservatory Blinds 2Go?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"4 full length Perfect Fit blinds delivered quickly and they fitted perfectly. Very impressed and the price was OK as well. I would definitely use Blinds 2Go again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 minutes ago
Mrs Rheda Robinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent blinds and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 36 minutes ago
"Easy ordering process, good emailed updates and quick delivery made it a pleasure to shop with blinds 2go. Items arrived sooner than advertised and packaged very well. The driver was lovely and we installed our blinds easily following the instructions given. We couldn’t have asked for a better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Nice product. Reasonable price. Look good up."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"blinds fitted perfectly, calls with queries before ordering most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service very prompt delivery all my perfect fit blinds were well sealed in tubes all in a1 condition very pleased and easy to fit ! Many thanks highly recommended and will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Blind arrived on time and was easy to fit following the online instructions. the blind fits perfectly and looks great. Good service and a good product. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good delivery. Product easy to fit with the video. Look great. Just one thing: we would like the same on the sliding doors but it can t fit! So we should find an other option."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service and easy to put up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous blinds, easy to install, and a great price. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Blinds arrived on Time and were a perfect fit. We are planning on purchase others later this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The duo light easy fit blinds are a nightmare. They were made perfectly but they are so poorly designed, they have damaged the window seal and keep falling out. We have had to use card and superglue to make them stay. The instructions are poorly written too. We also bought the lustre gloss vertical blinds and they were brilliant. Well made, easy to fit and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"After getting quotes from several other companies we chose Blinds2Go because of the simple way of costing each blind & the price was spot on. So easy to install & of very good quality. I received my order within 5 days of placing it. I would recommend Blinds2Go to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing quality & really easy to fit blinds, they are so tidy & make such a difference in our kitchen! Quick service from u guys, blinds were with us within 5 days from ordering! Very easy to fit also! By ordering from blinds 2 go we saved a £100 than ordering from blind company locally! Thanks again, would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Top customer service. They gave me a fabulous discount when i had to replace my previous order for vertical blinds after I measured incorrectly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Second order from blinds 2go and I'll be back for more.. 3 blinds on this order and as usual theyre perfect. Very fast delivery, within the week, excellent product and highly reccommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was quick and easy to order. I did have to speak to an advisor as I had a lot of blinds to order and needed some assistance. He was very helpful and took the order, and everything went smoothly and he gave me an extra discount because of the amount of blinds ordered. When I received my blinds I looked at the video that shows how to install them. After the first couple, which were a little trial and error I got the knack and after that it was plain sailing. The only downside is the cords could do with some kind of locking system in place as the ends tend to pop out when you try to fit them. Otherwise I am extremely pleased, very good value for money and would recommend to anyone to purchase through Blinds 2Go."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So happy Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Exactly as described on website. Perfect fit, easy install."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Conservatory Blinds 2Go is rated 4.34 based on 236 reviews