Conservatory Blinds 2Go Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,171 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Conservatory Blinds 2Go
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 862 0464

Location:
1 Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Conservatory Blinds 2Go ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product, if you measure correctly it does exactly what it says on the tin. Perfect for the conservatory and much cheaper than getting a company in. I think my cheapest quote was £1500 and for the same I paid £500 approx. Fast delivery. Mine arrived within 7 days. Only thing I would say is the tension on the lines need adjusting on the easy fit which is quite fiddly and there is no advice on the fitting guide to how tight the tension needs to be. I had to adjust all my blinds to get the working correctly. Still 100% recommended though and I’ll probably order more for around the house"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Nice quality blinds, measurements were spot on and fitted perfectly in our conservatory. Delivered within a week from ordering various sizes, cannot fault this company, would recommend them 100% to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Love this product, fairly easy to fit and look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good thanks very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"These blinds are the best thing since sliced bread ! Definatly product of the year in my eyes 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Awesome easy to fit look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Order delivered quickly blind very easy to assemble and install looks really good first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always great service will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really pleased with our new blinds. Bought blinds for 2 conservatories and they make such a difference. Easy to measure and fit. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, delivered early,and very easy to fit just a first class product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent web site easy to use. Enter measurements and choice and your done. Good information 're delivery. Blinds arrive with easy instructions to put together and fit excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Yet again everything is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Putting the blinds together was quite simple, although the credit card measurement, for fitting 2 of the blinds, didn't work, they had to be lined up by eye, which entailed refitting the brackets that they clipped onto, the slots on one side of both blinds were 2cm lower than the the other side. Once they were up, l was more than pleased with the look."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love them and easy time it. Happy bunny 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"order perfect fit blinds delivery fast looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought these blinds for our bedroom as one window opens out the way. Was so delighted I bought for 3 other rooms! Service was first class and one minor issue was rectified quickly and efficiently: delivery was prompt. Generally delighted with whole process!! I’d highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am really disappointed with the fittings for these blinds. The tension on the strings needs to be tightened and readjusted. The strings regularly come out of their clips and need to be refitted. I have purchased roller and Roman blinds from Blinds2go before which I feel are much more secure. I don’t have the same confidence in these conservatory blinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We were impressed with the simple design and fitting. All blinds fitted within an hour, great value for money. Would definitely order more in the future. Is there a blind that you can fit to a window with sliding door, so when you open the door it does not catch the blind on the window, in other words the blind has to be quite thin.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service, right from initially selecting the product and ordering online through to receiving the blinds, communication was excellent. The blinds were perfect, just as we anticipated and installation was a breeze. Would definitely recommend..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Conservatory Blinds 2Go is rated 4.69 based on 1,171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This