ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 625 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read ConquerMaths.com Reviews

About ConquerMaths.com:

BETT Award winning online Maths resource for families and schools. Diagnostics, beautifully explained videos and interactive questions boost confidence and mastery. Professional Admin, reporting and task-setting features support Teachers and Parents.

Visit Website

Phone:

01912286027

Email:

info@conquermaths.com

Location:

i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres, East Quayside, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
conquermaths is a very good package which our son has used for three years to work at his own pace, several years ahead of age. The teacher taking him for maths referred to it as a "godsend" as it solved the problem of how to provide him with appropriate, relevant material and instruction that was significantly above the work done by the rest of the class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used this programme for about 5 years in our home school and it is just what we need to create independence. The programme is well thought out and fills the needs for explanations and repetition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and I love the fact that you get printable certificates!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MUY BIEN!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing site, I would totes recommend to anyone struggling with math. Plz do a conquer English soon cause I could defo do with one!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used it with my older children and now again with my youngest son. Excellently structured. Good bite size Helps with independent learning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent every time! It's my third time using it for my child's 11+ preparation and it works. My child studies independently and quickly gets to grabs with topics. I would recommend it evertime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Conquer Maths has been perfect for my 10 year old daughter to learn at home at her own level and pace. Maths is Not her favourite subject so this website has been a great boost to her confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i hve not yet started using this website as i would like to get some peoples feedback i have just started year 8 so i am preety new
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
its good coool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the fact that you get certificates! It is a truly wonderful site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not bad for a maths site. I can change the background colour and the colour of the words which is nice. 7/10 for videos. 0/10 for clearness of questions though. I have not been using this for very long but I give it an 8/10 overall. #notbad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not Bad For A Maths Site But I Couldn't See The Words On The Cert. Toni Wadderson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
its helps me learn maths that i dont know so conquermath makers make more and keep on going :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love ConquerMaths, such a clear, easy to use programme, would heartily recommend it, great value for money and lessons are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
amazing, it has really helped my sons math skills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is perfect for my little girl of 8 who is going into year 4. I have used other maths websites and paid for them but this us by far the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great resource absolutely love it.iv tried several others but nothing quite like conquermaths for our home education.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son could not learn maths at school but now he is one of the best at maths in his class. He has been learning with conquer for two years and he loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It helps me prepare for my exams in two weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.68 based on 625 reviews