ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 620 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read ConquerMaths.com Reviews

About ConquerMaths.com:

Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:

01912286027

Email:

info@conquermaths.com

Location:

i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres, East Quayside, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Used it with my older children and now again with my youngest son.
Excellently structured.
Good bite size
Helps with independent learning
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent every time!
It's my third time using it for my child's 11+ preparation and it works. My child studies independently and quickly gets to grabs with topics.
I would recommend it evertime.
Posted 1 year ago
Conquer Maths has been perfect for my 10 year old daughter to learn at home at her own level and pace. Maths is Not her favourite subject so this website has been a great boost to her confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
i hve not yet started using this website as i would like to get some peoples feedback i have just started year 8 so i am preety new
Posted 1 year ago
its good coool
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact that you get certificates! It is a truly wonderful site.
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad for a maths site. I can change the background colour and the colour of the words which is nice. 7/10 for videos. 0/10 for clearness of questions though. I have not been using this for very long but I give it an 8/10 overall.

#notbad
Posted 1 year ago
Not Bad For A Maths Site But I Couldn't See The Words On The Cert.


Toni Wadderson
Posted 1 year ago
its helps me learn maths that i dont know so conquermath makers make more and keep on going :)
Posted 1 year ago
Love ConquerMaths, such a clear, easy to use programme, would heartily recommend it, great value for money and lessons are perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
amazing, it has really helped my sons math skills
Posted 1 year ago
This is perfect for my little girl of 8 who is going into year 4. I have used other maths websites and paid for them but this us by far the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Great resource absolutely love it.iv tried several others but nothing quite like conquermaths for our home education.
Posted 1 year ago
My son could not learn maths at school but now he is one of the best at maths in his class. He has been learning with conquer for two years and he loves it.
Posted 1 year ago
It helps me prepare for my exams in two weeks
Posted 1 year ago
Its great just there is a few things I would change. I put in the answer 3, but I have a mac and the ' / ' is next to the Enter button. I accidentally pressed that and my finger slid and hit the Enter button before I could take off the ' / '. I got it wrong for putting 3/ and not 3.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter has very little confidence in Maths, so this is really helping! My daughter has said she would like the videos to be more engaging as she finds them a bit boring (she is eight).
Posted 1 year ago
We are absolutely loving Conquer Maths! I home educate my daughter and CM is the only online maths programme I've found that really teaches all areas of the National Curriculum. It is clear, easy to follow and if you're ever stuck (we struggled with equivalent fractions) the support team are fantastic at answering emails and sending extra help. I can't fault it, it's brilliant; my daughter is whizzing along!
Posted 1 year ago
very good
Posted 1 year ago
My Y8 (KS3) child is using Conquer maths to boost his confidence and knowledge, he is amazed with himself at how easy he is finding the lessons due to the way that the subjects are explained by video example. We couldn't be happier and feel this service easily reflects the price per month, and we have our own private tutor in Conquer Maths!
Posted 1 year ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.68 based on 620 reviews