ConquerMaths.com Reviews

321 Reviews

Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It reminded my daughter about easy lessons that she had already learned so it wasn't much of a 'conquer' it was a revision.????
Posted 8 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service can home school without it keep it up.
Posted 8 months ago
We're pleased to help, the program does indeed work well with homeschoolers! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 5 months ago
HANI WARDERE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My children have extremely benefited from using conquermaths.com. Not only do they enjoy it, but I have seen great improvements in their grades at school because of conquermaths. I have recommended your services to many family and friends and they too have seen improvements in their children. I hope you will continue to run this excellent service and perhaps bring out a conquerenglish in the near future as this would also greatly benefit our children. I would like to give a big thank you to the team that is behind this amazing service and we greatly appreciate your hard work! Many thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
You are very welcome, and thank you so much for your positive comments. Thank you also for your recommendations to friends and family as well, it is always appreciated. We don't have any immediate plans for 'conquer english' but we do have a ConquerComputing product for coding in schools coming out soon, so watch this space! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 5 months ago
Thanakumar Panjalingam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We enjoy the voice of the tutor. The examples are clear and they are really cover the sums that are to be completed at all stages.
Good to follow from the primary level to A level. Our child enjoys the on line study along with books.
Posted 8 months ago
We're very glad your child is enjoying using the program, and hope they continue to use it all the way up to A-level! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 5 months ago
Zara
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

thank you soo much for helping me conquer percentages!
Posted 8 months ago
You are very welcome, well done! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 5 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer
Awesome. Thanks for your short but very sweet review!

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer Maths has helped me so much. I love the lessons and new set up!Thanks for helping me! I recommend this to any kid because it's a friendly site that teaches you who to conquer maths.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review. We are so pleased the program is helping you so much, you are more than welcome. Thanks for your compliments about our new set up too, we're glad you like it. Thank you for your recommendation and keep up the good work!

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It is cool
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks! We think so too but it's great to have your feedback :)

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I've loved using conquer maths. I just feel that I Don.t use it enough but it has taught me soo much that I needed to know for my g c s e maths exam this year. Thanks again
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you have enjoyed the experience so much, and you have learnt so much. Everyone feels like they haven't done enough in the run up to the exams, but just stay positive and we're sure you'll do great. You're more than welcome and please do let us know how you get on.

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

conquer maths is a very helpful website and i would recommend this to my peers as i enjoy it a lot. it has made maths easier for me!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, thanks so much for your positive review. We are very pleased your enjoy using ConquerMaths and that it makes maths learning easier for you - that is the idea after all! Thank you for your recommendation as well.

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant service. Helped my boys pass their IGCSE exams 2 years early.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Firstly a belated CONGRATULATIONS to your two sons, you must all be very proud and we are thrilled to be able to have helped. Thank you so much for your review and we wish your sons the very best of luck in the future too.

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I'm homeschooled so lessons are laid back, I find this helpful for when I don't understand something. Very good, I've been using it everyday ????
Posted 9 months ago
Matthew B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The videos are easy to understand and the questions challenge me, without being too difficult.
Posted 10 months ago
Lisa Barnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's very good lessons are good to understand in learning it's helped me so far as a parent and will keep learning as it's good for the kids as well.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lisa,

Glad to hear the program is helping both you and your children, and you're finding the lessons easy to understand. Keep up the good work, thank you for your review.

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that the program is helping both you and your children. It is designed to be accessible to all age groups and we wish your family all the best with your studies.

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I loved conquer maths and I am a extremely proud of my teacher because he set me up on this. It has helped me lots!
Posted 10 months ago
We're very pleased to hear the program has helped you, and that you appreciate your teacher so much for directing you to the program. Our thanks to your teacher too and thank you for your comments.

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 9 months ago
S Rice
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Conquermaths was recommended to me by other parents and I have suggested it to several people myself. My son has used it for about 4 years now and will be sitting gcse maths in a few weeks time. Even when we try other resources he always uses this most of all. Excellent value for money.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, we are delighted your son has found the program so helpful and has stuck with it for so long. We wish him the very best of luck with his exams, and we would love to hear how he does. Thank you as well for recommending us to other parents!

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 9 months ago
Emily O'Connor
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer Maths has been very helpful. I think I have improved massively in my maths thanks to Conquer Maths and I think that everyone should join up! It's also very good because you can use it on your tablet or phone or MacBook which all do not have Adobe Flash. Which I find extremely helpful because my last online tutor did not have those facilities! Which is not very good!! So join up to Conquer Maths today if you want to improve your mathematics skills.
Posted 10 months ago
Ellie Age 11
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

i have already recommended this to a friend! this website is soooooooooo much better at teaching maths then my school does! this is so easy to follow and is really fun to do XD
Posted 10 months ago
Laurie Age 10
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

In year 3 measuring in millimetres is tooooooo accurate! What I mean is that it is incredibly tricky to position the ruler to get a right answer that agrees with the computer. It can be very frustrating when you think you have put it in the right place and you know what the answer would be but then the reply is incorrect e.g. I say 52, they say 53!!! (but very good all the same!)
Posted 11 months ago
Renett
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

awesome by ron
Posted 11 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.75 based on 321 reviews