ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 473 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Marie Gardener
Verified Buyer
"I home school my Son and needed a maths site for him that not only tested his knowledge but taught him how to work things out too. He also enjoys using the site, which is always a bonus!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Every time I go to submit my answers it says I have no results"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"it is a very good maths site"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Because of the education"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I love itttttttt"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"conquer maths is good because you can take your time with lessons rather than just rushing and doing things wrong"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It helped me learn throughout the years I love it"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"An excellent resource."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amanda Johnson
Verified Buyer
"So much cheaper than a tutor. My child finds the lessons explained easily so she understands. If we don't get it first time we watch the tutorials together until she does understand. She does approx 1 lesson a day which takes around 10 mins to complete then she's free to do whatever. She is on KS4 and is 12.. I also used this site to do my GCSE a couple of years ago. I reccommend this site to everyone especially if their child is finding maths difficult. So thank you for providing an excellent site."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"it is epic"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Comprehensive,supportive and wonderful website,kids enjoy working with conquermaths."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My son enjoys Conquer Maths. I believe that the teaching is engaging and clear."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"""I realised that it can teach you many things in order to help you get things correct."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love conquer math and I know my kids are really benefiting from it, my 8yr old was a bit shaky on math but now its ace!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"when I sore conquer maths I new it was going to be the best when I told my 11 year old and my 9 year old they wear so exited to start and now I look back and I think I m a happy mom."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"""Because its fun and easy to use and heck its great"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
""" Heck its great"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i have used Conquer Maths for over a year now and am pleased to say that this website is very helpful, it is easy to understand and you can keep track of everything easily, this is an astonishing website and i would recommend Conquer Maths to others."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah Apollo'
Unverified Reviewer
"I love conquer maths, my 11 year old is always full of joy when I ask her to spend 20 mns on it every day!! great stuff for kids who need to learn maths, it is simple and very easy to use... the tutorial helps a lot!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It's ok I guess."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.74 based on 473 reviews