ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 529 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Loved it a lot! My child is getting better & better every day thank you Conquermaths.xxx"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great way to get my daughter practicing her maths. I've even been tempted to try a few exercises myself. It's a really straightforward way to learn maths in small chunks."
Posted 3 years ago
"It's changed me lots and helped me with maths.Thanks to conquer maths i'm much better at maths.Thank you![teachers too for setting up the accounts for the class!]"
Posted 3 years ago
"my child told me it was very good and had great questions"
Posted 3 years ago
"very good questions"
Posted 3 years ago
"My children have extremely benefited from using conquermaths.com. Not only do they enjoy it, but I have seen great improvements in their grades at school because of conquermaths. I have recommended your services to many family and friends and they too have seen improvements in their children. I hope you will continue to run this excellent service and perhaps bring out a conquerenglish in the near future as this would also greatly benefit our children. I would like to give a big thank you to the team that is behind this amazing service and we greatly appreciate your hard work! Many thanks!"
Posted 3 years ago
You are very welcome, and thank you so much for your positive comments. Thank you also for your recommendations to friends and family as well, it is always appreciated. We don't have any immediate plans for 'conquer english' but we do have a ConquerComputing product for coding in schools coming out soon, so watch this space! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 2 years ago
"I loved conquer maths and I am a extremely proud of my teacher because he set me up on this. It has helped me lots!"
Posted 3 years ago
We're very pleased to hear the program has helped you, and that you appreciate your teacher so much for directing you to the program. Our thanks to your teacher too and thank you for your comments.

All the best,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased my subscription for my daughter Jess who seemed to have lost confidence in her ability with maths work. She is loving the easy to follow tutorials and if she still feels unsure of a topic will complete additional questions. She loves the fact that she can print and keep the certificates in a folder and is motivated by the % mark for each section. I am a secondary school teacher (not maths) and have found the tutorial really useful as well as the methods for teaching maths concepts has changed a lot. I was so impressed that I added my younger son to the subscription."
Posted 3 years ago
"Literally the best educational website ever. Haven't attended school in a long time but this really helped me! I used to despise maths but with ConquerMaths my confidence built up and I love it!!"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ms Watson,

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear how much the program is helping you, especially after a long period of absence from school.

The program is designed so it can help people like yourself - diagnose where they may have gaps in their knowledge in the past, and help them plus these gaps and built their confidence up again.

We love hearing about converted maths haters,so thank you for sharing your experience with us! We also like the compliments! Keep up the good work.

Regards,

The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Great resource absolutely love it.iv tried several others but nothing quite like conquermaths for our home education."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are absolutely loving Conquer Maths! I home educate my daughter and CM is the only online maths programme I've found that really teaches all areas of the National Curriculum. It is clear, easy to follow and if you're ever stuck (we struggled with equivalent fractions) the support team are fantastic at answering emails and sending extra help. I can't fault it, it's brilliant; my daughter is whizzing along!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I think it needs to cover GCSE grade 9 topics in the KS4 section. Otherwise great."
Posted 6 months ago
"It helped me understand all sorts of subjects, and helped me revise for my exams! I'm really, really, really and a million more really's happy! :)"
Posted 8 months ago
"I don't like it that teachers can change the pass rates. My dad has made it where it is 95%, which means if I get anything wrong at all I have to get half a question wrong."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have gotten more and more A*s ever since I started Conquer Maths and my maths teacher is amazed with my progress! Thank you so much! I have told several of my friends about Conquer Maths already so if you get any new kids, then ten to one they will be my friends :) I have no need of Khan Acadamy or Oxford University or any other place in the world if I have you guys! :)"
Posted 9 months ago
"I LOVE maths. Conquermaths is nice as it lets me do work for my year and years above me. I sometimes do work that's for kids about 2 years older with CM!!! Without CM I wouldn't have liked maths this much!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Hands down the best online aid!"
Posted 10 months ago
"BrilliantπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Žβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜Ά"
Posted 11 months ago
"conqermaths helped me a lot in year 6 because when you think some think is really easy or looks really easy your wrong because its quit difficult so one day my mom told me about conquer maths and I said to her conquer maths would be really good for my GCSE and thanks ti conquer maths I got A star!"
Posted 1 year ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.72 based on 529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access